Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(595)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(595)
    • 5 Star(564)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/04/2021

    37 günde elime ulaştı. İçerisindeki mıknatıslardan birkaçı kırık. Products arrived in 37 days to Turkey. Some magnet parts are broken(check photos). I do not have power supply so i did not test yet.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    Short delivery time, 5 days to Sweden. No protective stuff like bubble wrap, hard box or so. Terribly poor packing for such a heavy item. Look at the pictures. Not shown, the thin grey China Post bag. One contact finger has fased impacts. What impacts have affected the axle and the bearings? I don't know. The motor runs forward and backward without unusual noise. I would like to give logitics 5 stars for the short delivery time and 1 star for the packing. Averages to 3.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    il pacco è arrivato come si vede in fotografia lasciato davanti al cancello e mancante di 5 motori gradirei una spiegazione e i 5 pezzi mancanti

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2020

    Super Motor. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Der hat richtig Kraft. Der Motoranker ist mit einem dicken Draht gewickelt, das geht nicht so schnell kaputt. Ich kann das nur weiter empfehlen. 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    Arrived very quickly more than whst i expected. thanks i will tested later

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    very good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Eine solide Halterung. In schwarz pulverbeschichtet. Die Halterung passt optimal zum 775 und 795 Motor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • VIP3
    TR
    13/01/2021

    teşekürler hızlı gönderi

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • JoeVIP4
    HU
    19/10/2020

    Very good. Great twist and quiet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$149.00
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99