Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(977)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(977)
    • 5 Star(928)
    • 4 Star(45)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/12/2020

    This is a quality toolpost and one I am very please with so far. The tools are of a quality construction and the post holds things rock-steady. It does not fit the Myford ML10's stud by default as this is slightly larger than the M10 but a new stud can be purchased from a UK store online, but the base needs to ne turned down in depth by about 1.4mm as it's designed for the ML7. The holders are great quality and while I felt the adjustment screw was fiddly it does the job. my only regret now is not buying more holders 😂 Top job Machifit and I hope you produce a sine bar now, maybe a more extensive range of gauge blocks too!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    I must admit, I am pleasantly surprised at how good the quality is on this tool post, it's definitely gibs style and not piston, it's solid and the movent is almost buttery smooth! I now regret not buying the tool holders at the same time and want to install it on my lathe IMMEDIATELY!, but have no tool holder that will work with it! I need to use it NOW! :-D Definitely great value for the money. gonna buy the entire set, a few times 😇

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    great quality as usual from bang good they have helped me setup.my machine workshop on a budget and it is always great quality items precision aswell I highly recommend them to everyone

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2021

    Pienamente soddisfatto!Oggetto come da descrizione, indispensabile per montare utensili 10x10 sul mio piccolo Myford ML7.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    It is okay, though I wasn't able to find a fitting cutting tool so had to extend the groove allowing the locking slide travel longer so I can fix 12mm tools in it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    really great quality, good steel rather than an alloy! solid and really happy with them!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    Greito pakeitimo peilių laikiklis tekinimo staklėms. Naudosiu savo DIY projekte. Kokybė puiki, kaina irgi gera. Rekomenduoju.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/09/2021

    This tool post is amazing I had a fall down the slide piece a little bit but other than that it’s strong and sturdy. Unfortunately I don’t have a tool holder for it yeah apparently it got lost in the

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2021

    Good!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    Excellent quality. A bit little as seen on photo. I am glad to work with it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99