Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(594)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(594)
    • Hvězda 5(562)
    • Hvězda 4(27)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/09/2020

    Nem vártam csodát, de ezt kézbe véve nem vagyok boldog. Csak egy porvédő rétege van, igaz nem is írtak kettőt. Az elektronika a leggagyibb, a csapágyakon dzsuva, ami az üveglécen is végigkenődött. A léc megpattanva, a futófelület bevonata itt-ott hámlik. Eltakarítva remélem azért fog működni. Nem ajánlom ezt a fajtát.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2019

    I really like these units. This is my second one. They have changed my machining abilities and confidence level.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2019

    Fixed with magnet

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2019

    The package was quick deliverd without any customs problems. The linears where easy to install. We regret that the compleet order was not delivered as 1 package, the time between the 2 package's was two month's, due customs clearance !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2019

    Gerne wieder Super Teil und funktioniert auch wie beschriebenen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2019

    WM210V Fixed with magnet

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2020

    Installed over a year ago. No installation directions, but I figured it out. Directions for use are pretty good. I installed on my mini-lathe and it has improved my accuracy many times over!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2018

    the glass scales work good. thanks will continue to buy from banggood

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2019

    I have mounted the display and have on axis working for now. It took me some time to fit the hardware to my lathe but I am very happy with the result. I have an 8 foot bed length so will have to design a latching mechanism so that when my carriage travels beyond a metre it will disconnect and then re-connect when the carriage returns.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2020

    works ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$27.13
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$35.94
    • US$4.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$57.14
    • US$15.42
    • US$42.99
    • US$46.25
    • US$68.86
    • US$5.00
    • US$49.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$89.99