Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(40)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(40)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • lsdVIP4
    RO
    26/08/2019

    I use it only for keyboard, on my Samsung Smart 125 cm 4K UHD volume, program, menu and all other buttons does not work and can't be learned. I managed to learn only the power button. Dissappointing...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2020

    Comodo e funzionale. Peccato che non completamente compatibile con tv samsung. Sulle mie 2 smart tv samsung funziona solo una volta entrato nel browser o nelle app, ma non è utilizzabile come telecomandi per i comandi "volume", "canali", ecc. Mi torna comunque utile quando entrò nel browser, per controllare il puntatore del mouse e scrivere velocemente... Per chi hai una tv compatibile al 100% é l'ideale.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2020

    Looks OK. A few remarks. 1. The buttons with click! And this click is really loud. 2. Access to the batteries is not easy, the cover is very tight, but at the same time the back cover is slightly curved. Works with Windows 7, but have to spend some time to make it working. It started to work after several times plug & unplug USB dongle and press several times [OK] + {TV] buttons. Overall assembly quality is not perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2017

    Nice remote plug and play. Bought the H96 and you definitely need this remote to make full use of the functionality. Works well and the backlight function is ideal for low light situations. Only issue is that backlight doesn't light up the alternative functions on the buttons.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2017

    Very good. Compatible with everything.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2019

    El control llegó en buen estado, y todas sus funciones son excelentes.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2020

    Works well, build quality is decent, there's a few rough edges around the side, but nothing to bad. The battery compartment was a little tight getting the battery into, but this isn't something one needs to get into often, so no real worries.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    Easy to use with my tanix tv box

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    didn't work on samsung tv

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    I use it everyday A++

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99