Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(256)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(256)
    • 5 Star(237)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/12/2020

    I used to use a very cheap £10 soldering iron and I wondered why I couldn't get a good join. this soldering iron has made things much easier! I can solder at a lower heat, and the job is much shinier (for some reason). I also like the on/off button so I don't need to unplug it inbetween preparing the wire. the digital temperature display is handy too.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2021

    Συσκευασία άθικτη! Συνδέθηκε και ζεστενει κανονικά. Τώρα πόσο θα αντέξει θα δείξει, προς το παρόν ικανοποιημένος!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    Awesome!!! can't say enough about it and it is in Fahrenheit for me here in USA, I was concerned it might be in Celsius since there was no indication of that in the description. This bad boy turns up to almost 900 Degrees... You won't be sorry if you get this!!! Heats up extremely fast as well!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2020

    more than good price for it... for home user...

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    Tested the product really quickly, it was lighter than I expected It heated up really quickly and it feels much better quality than your traditional soldering iron. I received the holder piece a little chipped like shown in the 2nd image but it's not too bad.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2021

    Überraschend gute Haptik für das Geld (Station und Kolben), liegt gut in der Hand und eine schnelle Aufheizzeit. Mehr braucht es für die Hobby Werkstatt nicht https://www.banggood.com/upf/customers_images/d6/39/2021053106450171-1590175.jpg

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    the best

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2020

    Tested it and I'm impressed how fast it gets hot. I'm happy so far. I like the way you can controle the temperature. no more overheating and burned tips.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    Simple, amplement suffisant pour quelques soudures par année. Simple, more than enough for a few welds per year.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2020

    excellent price for this item!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$78.88
    • US$234.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$433.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$197.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$85.90