Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1318)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1318)
    • 5 Star(1262)
    • 4 Star(52)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/05/2021

    Паяльник шёл 22 дня.В принципе,нормально.Сам паяльник небольшой,аккуратный,сделан качественно.Проверил,работает хорошо.Какую температуру выставишь,такая и остаётся после выключения.Покупкой доволен.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    barang tiba dalam waktu 14 hari dari pemesanan, dari pemesanan ke proses pengiriman butuh beberapa hari dan pengiriman cukup cepat, packaging kurang aman mengingat pengiriman antar negara, hanya dibungkus pelastik saja dan tidak ada yg lain, tapi tiba dengan selamat tanpa kendala dan barang berfungsi dengan baik, thanks banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Stok var diye aldım ama üç ay sonra gönderildi. Uyku modu 15 dakika yerine 5 dakika olsa daha iyi olurdu. Hızlı ısınıyor. Topraklı fiş kullanmaktadır.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    Sipariş süreci çok hızlı ama kargo için aynısını söyleyemeyeceğim. 1 hafta gümrükte bekledi sonra şehrime gelip 1 hafta da burada bekledi PTT kargo çok kötüydü. 16.30 TL gümrük vergisi çıkmış d mailde

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    product ok but sleeping mode not work ? no sleeping after " 5 " to " 30 " minutes ..., bed.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2021

    Good soldering works well, auto Sleep also works, fast heat. Thank you banggood for the package delivered.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    THe sondering iron came in two weeks to Greece. As you can see in the photos it comes with a strange non-EU plug and I had to change it. On the other hand when I gave poser to it in 20 second it reached 300 celsius and and I had to reduce it immediatelly because the tin head came glowing red. Its realy powerfull. Use 180 celsius to solder.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2021

    this works great so far. I really like the automatic sleep function so I don't have to turn it off or unplug it. it feels about as comfortable in my hand as my Weller. quality seems very good.....time will tell.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    Tudo certo. veio conforme o anuncio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    ferro de solda de excelente qualidade, funcionando perfeitamente, muito bom para trabalhar em placas de circuito

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.95
    • US$196.00
    • US$46.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$9.49
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.41
    • US$10.66
    • US$21.83
    • US$6.67
    • US$25.99
    • US$5.99