Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(147)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(147)
    • 5 Star(128)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/11/2020

    I am surprised! Needed something to inspect ball bearing raceways with. Looking for frosting and fluting. To have that done in a lab costs around ten times the cost for this microscope. There are details down to less than 0.5 micrometers so I didn't expect much. But the prsence og EDM damages can very easily be studied with this cheap little "plastic" device. The light is more than sufficient for my needs - in fact, I use a weaker external lamp for those shiny ball bearing surfaces. My parts are too heavy for the stage, so I made an adjustable support and with that, I can put a 2 kg piece on the stage witout any problems. For me, Performance/Price ratio is more than acceptable. A note on the pictures: The "rainbow colors" are a result of the high resolution, the polished (to the naked eye) surfaces has tiny grinding lines and serve as an optical grating. Hence the "rainbow".

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    Both myself and my kids are very happy with the product. The screen, optics and sensor are good quality. The overall construction plasticky but ok-ish, I wish the focusing "ring" was a bit more solid, but I didn't have trouble using it. Another minor concern is if you want to take photos using the "photo" button on the display, this will cause vibrations and the image doesn't come out very sharp. Time will tell how reliable the microscope is. The #1 lens is probably more useful since it allows you to easily observe small objects in detail. We looked at leaves, small insects, surface of different materials, grains of salt, sand and so on. The #2 lens is for biological observations, it has a greater magnification but you'll have to get or make some glass slides for that. There are 2 slides included in the package, both very interesting. The little ones are excited so I'll have to get more slides. The first picture attached is of a mite eating a leaf, the second is a leaf of grass, the third is a knife's edge.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    Boa Noite , o microscópio chegou tudo certinho , com todos os itens e funcionando perfeitamente , muito bem embalado e lacrado sem avarias , recomendo tanto o vendedor quanto o equipamento em questão , já testei e gostei muito .

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2020

    Imagem excelente. Muito bem embalado e chegou muito bem. ótima resolução e gravação em full-hd. único ponto negativo para eletrônica é a base plástica. Mas para imagens de biologia me parece perfeito. review em: https://youtu.be/3c4JW_3Xv1o

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2021

    Συσκευασία άθικτη! Κάνει ότι λέει, καλό ΖΟΟΜ! Αν με χαλάει κάτι είναι τα φθηνά πλαστικά! Ελπίζω να αντέξει για καιρό...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    very good digital microscope for exploration and for soldering SMD components. But for SMD soldering is the mustool G1200 perfectly adequate . with 18650 LION battery but without HDMI port

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/04/2021

    It is difficult to take good quality pictures, because of vibration when press the camera button. Should need a remote control or a delay setting in the program. If you take a picture with the pc camera program, the resolution is much lower. I could not remove the lens #1 away from the tube, so I have been able to use only lens #1. On the 7"display with lens #1, the item was at min abt 300x bigger and at max abt 2000x bigger than the item. I do not know how much bigger it should have been with lens #2. Any how a good product for that price and the delivery was fast!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    Very satisfied with such capability with good value for money. I can use included monitor or view from PC with plug-n-play and standard camera app at Windows 10

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2020

    good value for money

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    وصلت سليمة و من ناحية الجودة والوضوح ممتازة ولكن الاضواء بجوار العدسة باهته .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$169.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$362.99
    • US$146.66
    • US$169.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$210.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$313.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$38.62