Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(84)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(84)
    • Hvězda 5(82)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/01/2022

    Received the item in good condition. Perfectly all functioning. Beautiful design and LCD display. This could be more improved if having a silicon case and front panel protector. Also the shipping updates takes too long and the packaging. no bubble wrapped.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2021

    Thank you highly recommended i forgot to take a Live Photo Review. He's great at everything. Such beautiful multimeters of smart type forming factor has not yet seen. Very good quality. Thank you again. I hope that my desire will be taken into account, I would like to see in it also the current measurements. And be sure to place a flashlight. Well, I really want to believe that with the battery will come out the same device on a classic LCD display where there will be a mizeric current of consumption and the device will will will please Kind Regards ..

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2022

    maganda review ni juan dilasag kaya napa order ako..maganda nga sya sulit ang pera😁😁😁😁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2022

    veloce consegna ottimo. il tester dimensioni contenute e funzionalità buone ai primi test .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2022

    The multimeter is very good, very accurate, it took a while to arrive, but it's ok, it's ok to use, thank you Godbless you on your team. 

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2021

    Surprisingly small body. Everything works. Fast shipping. All taxes have been paid when ordering from a Chinese warehouse.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2021

    Received item together with the cabinet lights, also in good condition. Already tested and used, found functioning normally.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2021

    Everything it's ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2022

    i finally recieved my order.thanks seller...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2022

    good Product slim size , good for electric service people

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$5.59