Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(869)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(869)
    • 5 Star(832)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/07/2021

    The instrument has arrived. The package was undamaged as you can see in the pictures. Everything was fine. The instrument is in excellent condition, I immediately tried it and everything is as described in the seller. I already used it and made my first bucks (I’m an electrician). It is good because it is small in size, has automatic operation, and has everything you need, as well as those large instruments. I am very pleased with this purchase from Banggood

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    Хороший и удобный тестер. 6000 отсчетов разрешения, 3 и 5/6 разрядов. Не лабораторный прибор, но для бытового и полупрофессионального применения самое то, что надо. Nice and handy tester. 6000 counts, 3 and 5/6 digits. Not a laboratory device, but just what you need for domestic and semi-professional use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Increible multimetro, practico, facil de manejar y bastante preciso. Al ser tipo lapiz es muy comodo de manejar. Aviso de inactividad y al poco tiempo se apaga automaticamente.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    A kollégáimnak annyira tetszett, hogy rendelnem kellet nekik is. Nagyon praktikus a hibaelhárításoknál. Nem kell a nagy műszereket cipelni. Kompakt kis készülék.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Handling is very good. Through the compact and small construction, a very good and useful meter. The accuracy is very good and precise. Works excellent, there are no problems. Processing and quality is excellent. We recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2021

    It arrived in only 12 days, but it is not exactly what I ordered. Instead of MT007PRO, MT007PRO-EN arrived. Now, I cannot measure frequency, but I can hear nice voice from device, that's why I gave it a rating of four, not five stars. It remains to test the accuracy of all measurements.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    1.very nice packing. i like it so much 2.premium quality product. 3.fully automatic 4.bright screen 5.easy to use only little bit slower beacuase of automatic

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    The device arrived in 12 days in excellent condition. It is tested and everything works excellent. Thanks to Banggood on wonderful cooperation. djmrschultz

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2021

    I like it..👍especially for voice report... very thin instrument...and nice.. Futuristic design...🌟 speed ship to me... working on 1 rechargeable battery..Ni.Mh..AAA..and I like it..👍🌟 everything working OK..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Quality and workmanship are very good. Measurement results are precise and easy to read. Had been bought in the past this product. Works absolutely reliable until today. I am very satisfied with it. I can buy this product, highly recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99