Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1819)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1819)
    • Hvězda 5(1691)
    • Hvězda 4(113)
    • Hvězda 3(11)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/08/2021

    this is an excellent Buy, top notch rated, especially for doing very fine work on circuit boards, fine jewelry, getting at splinter in fingers, insects, and even looking at intricate patterns on coins, stamps and currency. it has a micro usb for charging, and can also, with some minor software tweaking, be showing the display, on a laptop or desktop computer, running Windows, MacOs or, Linux. it has an led illumination ring that can be fine tuned as can the magnification. and doesn't wash out the color of the item your viewing. Additionally, it has a memory card slot that can use MicroSD card slot that can use upto 128Gb memory card (which i would strongly reccomend, for making the best use out of this microscope). the 7 in. display and ability to angle the view lends itself handsomely, when viewing larger components or specimens. if there is any downside to this wonderful item it's that the included microUSB cable is a bit short, coming in at just 1m 3.3' feet. had this come with a 2m 6.6 foot cable. this would've been perfect. This drawback, can happily be bypassed, by using any standard 2m microUSB phone charging cable. 😊😁😎 The 120/240v plug it comes with, looks to be for, I think asian countries, that use the rounded plugs, but it comes with an adapter to fit it to standard us 2 blade 11/120v outlets. Overall, this is a great microscope to start with, unless you require much higher magnification, comparable to higher-end, microscopes. but for its price point. it can't be beat!! 😎👍

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2021

    Bought this as a present for my dad, it really is a great product for a good price! If you're looking for a good microscope that isn't too expensive, I am sure you will be happy with this one. Maybe this is helpful for others too: As an improvement for the stand, I designed an extension arm with sliding mechanism for this microscope, you can download it here (for the 3D printers among us): https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:5151143 or search "G1200 extension". If you don't have a 3D printer and want one, contact me (see thingiverse page).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2021

    Buen funcionamiento y facilidad de uso. Imagen clara y nítida tras el ajuste. En fotos el resultado es todavía mejor, aunque dudo que haya tantos aumentos como x1200. No obstante, para trabajo con electrónica funciona perfectamente. Por otro lado, la entrega fue muy mala. El pedido fue depositado en un punto de recogida y no recibí ningún aviso de ello. Solamente navegando por la web de entrega del proveedor me enteré de esta circunstancia, y casi pierdo el paquete por no haber sido avisado de esta situación.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2022

    Product came as advertised. Came in 3 days after placing the order, very fast. Works fine, the minimum magnification gives a view of about 26 mm in width and 19 mm in hight. The screen is clear and bright. A option to adjust the contrast in the menu would be nice. Wen you gonna use a sd cart make sure you use a SDHC cart or it wil NOT work. The stand is robust. I use it tho clean coins. The hight of the workspace is about 13cm, so plenty of room for everything to do.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2022

    Пришел ,1200,как и заказывал , разъем питания usb немного подрезал , чтобы залазил , крепление штатива на болте , думаю подберу по диаметру болта и поставлю барашек для удобства.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2022

    Shipping came very fast and undamaged. The product is as described. Image quality is nice. Zoom distance is good. The working area is a little small, but sufficient for small parts.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    I'm very satisfied about the quality of this product ,really helpful and very easy to use .very good image quality ,light intensity settings ,lots of picture and display settings. and 7 stars for shipping ,just few days to Romania ,delivered by UPS,,good job guys!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    Zamówiłem w czwartek, dziś następny tydzień, wtorek i już przyszło! :) jestem sceptyczny do takich rzeczy ale w tej cenie jakość jest powalająca, załączam zdjęcia, sami zobaczcie :) polecam !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2022

    ce microscope électronique est vraiment très bien, surtout pour le prix. bien sûr, ce n'est pas un modèle professionnel, mais ce n'est pas non plus le même budget. je le recommande sans aucun soucis, surtout pour commencer

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2022

    Спасибо , курьер доставил посылку до двери ,доставка и Европы менее недели . Покупкой доволен ,рекомендую .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$287.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$15.99