Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(605)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(605)
    • Hvězda 5(553)
    • Hvězda 4(45)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/09/2021

    I calculated max zoom options using a copper wire of 0.59mm dia and min distance from object 10mm where is focus limit. At max analog zoom dimension of wire dia was 48mm with no distortion at HD resolution and result is 81,5 max analog zoom. Max digital zoom was measured around 180 but it distorts object's aspect ratio so it's not advised. Excellent for soldering SMD parts with 12-15 zoom in at 7cm distance between object & microscope head where leds illumination is sufficient with approx 10 degrees declination from vertical axe with +1 resolution. Just shave less than a 1mm of bottom surface of m-USB connector or use another one thicker and also resolution and screen are just fine and works flawlessly. In headlines a descent up to 80 analog zoom camera/magnifier using 7 inch screen , highly recommended for working with SMD parts and micro machines but nothing to do with a real microscope of declared 1200 magnification that's why it gets 4 stars.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    When it arrived the bolt that locks the column angle was so tight I was afraid to torque it enough to loosen it. It took a week to get that sorted out with BG. So now I am making my own lever knob for that hex headed screw! As an engineer I detest sloppy, uncaring design. The USB power cable is very hard to plug in, and my uSD card is very hard to remove, both AFAICT because the plastic case design simply fails to properly position the internals. Silly stuff that it costs no more to get right! The manual tells you everything about how wonderful it is, but essentially nothing about how to work it. The illumination brightness adjuster gets not one mention. So it took 30 minutes to get the hang of the controls. I was also amazed to receive a EU wall wart plus an EU to AU mains adaptor, given China uses the same mains plug as Australia. Once I got all the silly stuff sorted, I got some good view and pictures. ... and, ahem, this page won't accept the JPG files it produces. I have to rename them jpg So, four, not 5 stars because of design sillies. But for the money still good value.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2021

    very much helpful product for me specifically coz I'm a mobile technician. so i was just searching for powerful & cheaper microscope for mobile repair. & boom i saw this product on Banggood site immediately i ordered it. this product fulfill my wants. i recommend it to my technician frnds... thank you Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2022

    Spedizione velocissima, prodotto esattamente come descritto. Fa bene il suo dovere ma naturalmente non essendo un binoculare manca la profondità quindi è più adatto all'ispezione che alla riparazione elettronica, ma con un po' di pratica si può anche saldare. Ottime le possibilità di regolazione con inclusa anche l'inclinazione. Buona qualità dell'immagine, avrei gradito un sistema per bloccare gli oggetti sulla base ma si risolve egregiamente con un polipetto con i coccodrilli o altro. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2022

    I ordered it from a Czech warehouse. It usually arrives in a short time. That's what happened now. In a few days I was able to unpack the package. Thanks BangGood! I haven't used it for SMD soldering yet, but I'm planning to. IMPORTANT: I'm having trouble uploading images. I can't control what comes out of them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2022

    I Bought Mustool G1200 without battery. Not bad at all for its price and delivered quickly but it lacks zoom for my use. I bought it to observe the quality of the blade of a knife after sharpening and when arriving at the fine stones the microscope shows its boundaries and is no longer able to observe the differences. The light of the microscope is very good and powerful enough to emerge from the two lamps mounted on articulated arms that they are too weak to be useful to me. The product remains good as a whole.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2021

    Muy buena opción opción por el precio, la pantalla se ve muy bien y es fácil de utilizar, tiene buen espacio para trabajo. El envio llego rápido. no tuve problemas con el cable usb que decían que entraba muy justo, lo único el conector para la memoria sd , la memoria se va hasta el fondo hay que tener cuidado al colocar porque después no se puede retirar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2021

    This is really a very good product for it's price. A VERY useful addition to my workstation. Although I have only test it briefly, everything is well machined and works 100% and, all the menu functions works just fine too . The manual explains everything well and is written in fairly good English. Thank you too. I have not save anything or inserted a memory card yet but, I trust that there will be no problems as well. Thank you! I can surey recommend it to anyone with a clear conscience. 👍🏻😊🤝🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    Mikroskop byl dodán velmi rychle 👍 jelikož se jedná o dárek pro syna tak v rychlosti vyzkoušen a super. Nečekal jsem to tak dobré a je paráda že tam je i čeština 👍👏 dobrá koupě děkuji 👍😜

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    Todo perfecto, el envalaje justito pero se nota que el trasporte lo trato bien, funciona perfectamente configuración fácil de hacer, cambiar idioma, calidad imagen etc.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$73.99