Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(56)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(56)
    • Hvězda 5(47)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/08/2021

    produto bom, mas veio com umas peças com problemas. A proteção da lente da frente estava descolada, isso é um problema na montagem do conjunto; mas a qualidade do zoom e da imagem são bons.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2022

    It came quickly to Slovakia from China. my impression is that as a portable monocular it is great option. It fits to the pocket. But you must have patience to set up and balanced it with mobile ot tripod but it works. After all It is impressive it will be useful helper for sure. :) Thanks Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    The package arrived way earlier, as usual, which is always a nice surprise. Everything was in order, telescope is OK, I will try the adaptor for the smartphone tomorrow, byr I am sure it will be OK too To be honest, I bought the whole system because I need the smartphone adaptor! I would order just the adaptor, but this whole telescope system was on sale, and it actually cost cheaper, so why not? Cheers from Greece...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    o equipamento que comprei constava o tripe e o suporte para o celular, porem nao foi entregue com os assessórios, voces podem me dar uma posição sobre os acessorios? Voces preferem que eu faça a devolução? no agurado Evandro foto 1 eu comprei foto 2 o que foi entregue

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    Очень классная штука! Фото невероятные получаются. В комплекте даже салфетка есть

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/05/2021

    Product looks and feels good quality. Good wide and clear field of view. Arrived within 2 weeks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    good product 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/08/2021

    Доставка составила две недели. В комплекте чехол и тряпочка. Коробка чуть примята.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    Good quality and works well for looking at animals in the backyard. Shipping was about 2 1/2 weeks and it arrived in good shape. Tripod and mount aren't the best quality but good for the price and serve their purpose. Overall would recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2021

    Good product. Works well. I, however, suggest that you use better glue as certain parts were loose. No problem though. I'll sort it out myself 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$33.99