Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(367)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(367)
    • 5 Star(318)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/04/2021

    The product arrived within a month and a half neatly packed and almost assembled. I only connected the various small details that were added separately. All wheels are powered, the body can be changed to a semi-open type. The 7.4V battery is located under the hood and was fully charged but not connected. Remote control is simple but works well. There was a lot of joy for my grandchildren, I recommend everyone to buy this car!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2021

    Very good beginner crawler!!! What a great little rig. Seem to be durable and quality built. Check out my run and review of this tiny but capable trail truck. https://youtu.be/vWwQin9G0Zw

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2021

    out of the box, decent run time, small battery for a big SUV like this. recommended unplugging LED's to increase run time and a tiny bit of power. all the outside parts are awesome. super capable for not having a steering servo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2020

    The details on this D90 are pretty good, It is a good starting truck for kids. With a little bit of upgrade it is easy to give it proportional control.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    Здравствуйте,посылку получили,ждали 3 месяца,не отслеживается, написала в техподдержку 29.01 и они отправили ее снова и прислали на почту трэк отслеживания, получила 3.02, где то гуляла по России.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2020

    Es un coche muy bien logrado, especial para los amantes de los crawler para modificar con upgrade partes, PERO QUIERO HACER UNA ACOTACION DE ESTA GRAN EMPRESA BANGGOOD, si algo no llega en mi caso lo retuvo Aduana, inmediatamente Banggood me envió su reposición. compren con seguridad nunca perderán su producto Gracias

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2020

    pretty good, good dimensions, for the price I recommend to buy. also buy the stickers they sold separately. the control looks little cheap plastic but the rest it’s ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Muy buen producto, excelente precio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    el coche llegó con el parachoques delantero roto y la emisora tocada, eso como negativo. como positivo, llego muy rápido, el coche funciona a pesar de los golpes y para el precio q tiene no creo q se pueda pedir mas

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    Buon prodotto e consegna precisa. Il motore è molto debole, esiste un up grade con motore più potente? Per il resto molto bella e realistica,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$46.49
    • US$65.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$58.98
    • US$54.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$67.99