Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(210)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(210)
    • 5 Star(188)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/10/2020

    Delivery - 10 days from the Czech Republic. In Poland, it was delivered by DHL courier (they delivered in Poland for as long as 5 days!). The model arrived in perfect condition. I immediately changed the headlamps to match the original Land Rover car. The model has incorrectly positioned indicators and front marker lamps. The headlights shine worse than the marker lamps! It will also need to be improved. Batteries of very low quality. Real capacity about 750 mAh, not 1300 mAh. The model is very nice and drives great, although the servo operation is not accurate. @@ Dostawa - 10 dni z Czech. W Polsce dostarczył kurier DHL (doręczali w Polsce aż przez 5 dni!). Model dotarł w stanie idealnym. Natychmiast zmieniłem przednie lampy na zgodne z oryginalnym samochodem Land Rover. W modelu są błędnie usytuowane kierunkowskazy i lampy obrysowe z przodu. Reflektoróy świecą gorzej jak lampy obrysowe!. Trzeba to także będzie poprawić. Akumulatory bardzo niskiej jakości. Realna pojemnośc ok.750 mAh a nie 1300 mAh. Model bardzo ładny i jeździ świetnie chociaz praca serwomechanizmu nie jest dokładna.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    Ha llegado bien pero la caja con algún golpecillo, pero el producto está en perfecto estado. Las primeras impresiones son buenas, ahora hay que meterle mano con los upgrades. Me llegó en menos de 1 semana. Muy recomendable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2021

    mükemmel tavsiye ederim bir kaç yükseltme gerekiyor sadece. onun dışında ürünü beğendim beklentinin üzerinde. It needs only a few upgrades that I would recommend perfectly. Other than that, I liked the product very much.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    what a fantastic service 8 days to the Uk the mn 99s is perfect and I will be ordering more MN models for sure I have already ordered some upgrade parts and can’t wait for them the price is excellent

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    Box a bit damaged because of shipping. No bubble wrap of the package just a plastic banggood packaging. But still the truck is in good shape and properly working. Thanks seller. Thanks banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    truck is great at first i could not understand crawling now i do and i look good doing it if youre wondering about this truck and the package do it no more

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    arrivato in tempi brevissimi 4 giorni in Italia il pacco era senza protezione ma non ci sono stati danni

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2020

    Very good product! Very cost effective especially that it came with 2 batteries. fully proportional and long battery life.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    great car with great potential for expansion. the only drawback is the lack of a list of parts and their available replacements. it would make the purchase of stronger components much easier

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2021

    Excellent product. Drives wonderfully and is actually really well detailed for the price. Recommend to anyone who wants a cheap hobby grade crawler !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$175.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$52.79
    • US$153.99
    • US$280.99
    • US$103.47
    • US$402.99
    • US$285.99
    • US$46.49
    • US$81.87
    • US$106.99
    • US$6.63