Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(150)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(150)
    • 5 Star(142)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/11/2020

    This car is just awesome. the build quality is outstandingly good, much better than many cars costing hundreds more. I've owned a few Traxxas, Associated and Tamiya, however, this MN99 is my favourite. It's size is perfect for an indoor crawling track or your living room. Many upgrades available make this a perfect platform for beginners as well as seasoned rc enthusiasts. Banggood service was great. I recieved the car in half the time estimated. The only gripe is the fact that the box was pretty banged up, however, the contents were in perfect condition. I'm I'm very happy with my purchase and very happy with Banggood's excellent service. I've already purchased some upgrades parts from Banggood.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    Ordered 13.12.2020 Delivered 15.12.2020 !!! I think it wont get faster. Very fast delivery. The Condition of the package is very good. Also the Car and the Parts inside the Box. The Parts are Complete, the electronic / Battery working fine. My third MN99(s) Car. This one i a little Beauty.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2021

    great fun for my 5y old boy. looks realistic. even the plastic parts can handle the hardest terrain. Looking forward for future metal upgrades.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2020

    Do jazdy po domu/mieszkaniu - super. Na zewnątrz póki co nie sprawdzałem, przyjdzie na to czas.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    великолепный товар, откатали по лесу 40 минут, сразу после распаковки и зарядки в течении 1.5 часа.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2020

    Great little Defender :) Fast delivery. Perfect condition.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    what an awesome crawler! great build quality! durable and can crawl a lot of hills. recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2020

    ótimo produto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/09/2020

    MN 99 RTR Landrover Defender D90 trail truck! For $50 this is one amazing little rig! Ready to run straight out of the box, very capable and durable. Features 👇 Super detailed hardbody Super soft tyres Soft spring friction dampers Fully proportional steering and throttle 3 wire servo 260 motor metal chassis metal pinion and ring differential gears Includes a USB charger and a 1200mah 7.4v Li-on battery for upto an hour of trail action! I noticed a couple of new features compared to my MN99 from over a year ago, it's nice to see MN Models are still making little improvements. Theres a new brass bushing situated on the top steering link. The headlights now constantly stay on, whereas before they would only come on when you touched the throttle. The electronics also feel alot smoother than my older mn99, very nice slow control now. I highly recommend this little truck! 👊😊

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2020

    I purchased this for my little boy who is 7, he loves it. it is a proper radio controlled car, fully proportional steering and throttle, so it’s easy for him to drive. it seems well made, the only thing I had to do was great the gears in the axels as they were dry. there is also the potential to upgrade this little truck as it shares a lot of common parts with others.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$93.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$153.99
    • US$28.09
    • US$159.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$81.87
    • US$115.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$8.99