Hodnocení zákazníků

5 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(10)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/01/2021

    decent truck for your scale enthusiasts. definitely not a rock crawler but looks good and is a good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    I took this out proper crawling in the woods this weekend with my buddies and had so much fun. It handles really well and stood the tests i gave it. I got around 3 hours run time from the two supplied batteries but it would have gone on for longer. i think with the few available modifications you can get for it, this will be a great fun crawler for kids young and old.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2020

    Right out of the box, this RC is great. 2 batteries gives you at least 40 mins of runtime. Only thing you need to do is add your own AA batteries for the radio and glue the tires to the rims (dollar store crazy glue works fine! Just be careful!) I'm very impressed!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    Super little truck. very capable out of the box and also easily upgradable. looking forward to plenty of trail driving with this. a little too heavy but that’s an way fix.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    nice truck, faster than expected. looks great, super soft tires. bought for my wife to join my c24-1. now I need one of my own. so jealous.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    سيارة جميلة لكن انكسر عامود الحركه الخلفي سريعاً

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    vraiment heureux !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2021

    Preis Leistung TOP!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    Wow, what a cool little RC car...👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2020

    ok,ish been let down with shipping speed and general bangmess

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$147.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$60.19