Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(413)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(413)
    • 5 Star(387)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/02/2021

    I would like to add negative feedback not for the product itself but for the packaging. The original black box should be part of the product as it containt the Logo Mark I. for me product was delivered directly in the orginal black box whitout any protection or coverage + it was stickers everywhere and hole on the box, which totaly degrade the whole deal. - purchase was mentioned as a gift for someone else - I have to find a way and create alternative package. mv.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    mipaqute llego antes de lo previsto , un poco golpeado pero eso cedebe aque aduana lo reviso , pero todo estacompleto aun nolo ensamblo pero todo esta bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    el paquete llego rapido tardo 15 dias en llegar yo pense que por la situación tardaria mas llego en buen estado completo y funcionando al 100% lo recomiendo mucho es un gran articulo para coleccionarlo igual comprare la caja de acrilico para exivirlo de forma correcta

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2020

    Všetko OK, trocha mätúci návod, ale na YouTube je veľa videí, ako postupovať, takže som išiel podľa toho.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    Received this kit today, don't hesitate, really cool kit, I love it 😊

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • byrk
    TR
    15/04/2021

    The right product has arrived. It is very successful and enjoyable. I advise

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Great product, had fun building it, instructions are very well written.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    The kit arrived well packed. The parts were clean and well made. The assembly was fun and went without any problems. The quality is great and the result looks great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2020

    took 7 hours to assemble... But Dayum <3 worth it just wish the Display boxes for these were so damn expensive!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/03/2021

    çok hızlı ve sorunsuz geldi. tavsiye ederim.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.99