Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(220)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(220)
    • Hvězda 5(202)
    • Hvězda 4(13)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/08/2021

    I am very pleased with the bugs8!!! (it's not the bugs8 pro for those who are unsure) compared to my other toy drones this thing is an absolute beast and handles the wind without any issue! I wanted to take the next step into the hobby and this is the perfect stepping stone without breaking the bank. I've heard about potential issues with the plastic housing of the brushless motors heating up and seizing, I've been checking the temperatures after every flight and they are only ever so slightly warm. Get some more batteries for more fun. good job MJX and Banggood.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    arrived undamaged and on time, great drone to fly, not for beginners. it's not as harsh as the bugs 3 but still a great drone to fly. bright led lights to help with coordination. bugs drones are great for what you pay. I do like that when you switch off controller the drone emits an audible beep, great if you lose it. I give it 5 stars.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    Hibátlan állapotban és gyorsan megkaptam a csomagot. Sajnos nem tudtam kipróbálni, mivel mifelénk a mai napon konkrétan havazott. Beltérben elindítottam, tehát a motorok működnek. Remélem mihamarabb tudok vele repülni. Addig is lesz időm kitalálni hogy hogyan építek bele egy fpv kamerát. Megelőlegezek neki egy ajánlott minősítést.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    Great little drone for people wanting to get into race drones, personally I thought it was the bugs 8 Pro so I was a bit disappointed but never mind still a good drone

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    Arrived in 5 days to the UK very impressed all package well. its a smart looking little drone can't wait to rip it up the field.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2022

    El producto espectacular, el problema es que me llegó el Bugs 6 y no el Bugs 8 como pone en la descripción del producto....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2021

    came before expected arrival date however is missing a lens glass for one of your front LEDs front left to be exact couldn't find it in the box but not a deal breaker feels like a good quality drone

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    excelente, llegó antes de lo esperado, me gustaría poder adquirir más baterías, pero no pone la opción, después de esto, excelente drone, puede cargar una GoPro hero 5 black sin problemas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    доставка очень быстро отслеживалась .дрон за пять минут упал 10 раз но всё целое очень крепкий корпус нужна тренировка полетов.я доволен рекомендую

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    This Drone is absolutely not for beginners it's too fast. Superb Built quality 👍 Received in good condition 💯👌 Thanks Banggood 🙂👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$1,429.99
    • US$235.00
    • US$97.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$179.00
    • US$155.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$162.99