Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(293)
  • Snímky
  • Video(7)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(293)
    • 5 Star(281)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/08/2021

    Drone fantástico, voa muito bem, é rápido, é silencioso, a bateria dura 12 minutos e é tão estável quando se voa com calma quanto ágil quando se voa agressivamente. É muito bom mesmo! Honra o nome Bugs. A única coisa que eu não gostei e preferiria que fosse diferente é o motor de plástico com hélices proprietárias. Eu prefiro com motor de metal, como o do Bugs 3, onde se pode usar outras hélices e o eixo do motor não é frágil.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2021

    arrived in perfect condition and not to long a wait. love these bugs drones, have a few now and this bugs 6 is exactly the same as a bugs 8. both are great to fly with the added audible beep when you switch off. helps if you loose it lol. only one battery so buy more when you purchase the drone excuse you will love flying it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    Nagyon jó kis drón összerakás minőség kiváló a led lámpák gyönyörűek. Hamar megérkezett a bangod részéről respect banggod.👍De a Magyar posta katasztrofális másfél hét alatt itt volt Budapesten Kínából de a posta Budapesten belül Budapestre szállítás 3 hét 😂😂😂😂

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2021

    посылка долетела мега быстро ,дней за 12 в челябинскую область, квадрик за свои деньги кайфовый так что берите не пожалеете,один аккум мало хотя бы 2-3 нужно иметь,заказывайте сразу любые по характеристикам схожие

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    Muito bom produto !Agradeço a Bangood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Excelente me gustó mucho , espero pueda actualizar alguna característica.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    legit quality produxt,,,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2019

    great product! nice flier, big quad for the price. good build quality, nice fpv quality, video recording capability. the googles are great too. con: cheap materials (no carbon) no acro mode my mods: i take the battery out of the case (-25gramms, and it can take bigger batteries) Kingkong 5045 triblade props

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2018

    With a clear conscience I can recommend this product. This item is comfortable, good looking, cheap, stable, solid and useful. I like it very much. It looks decent and what is most importantly - it is solidly made and useful. It's good to use. I recommend it to everyone in need because it is really a very good thing. Buy it! Everything ok with package, nothing was broken.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2020

    Creía que venía con cámara pero solo viene el Dron,es lo que pasa por no leer bien el inglés, jejeje, de todas formas muy contento, es un pepino de Dron por ese precio, compraré la cámara aparte, gracias

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$197.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$129.00
    • US$213.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$179.00
    • US$40.99
    • US$349.00
    • US$109.99