Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(340)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(340)
    • 5 Star(331)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/11/2020

    legit seller, thank you so much. will order again.❤️🇵🇭👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    Fantastic Drone! Very fast! This is my second one, thank you Banggood for the fast shipping on this one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2020

    o drone chegou num instante muito rápido demorou 17 dias para chegar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    niçe good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2020

    A csomag hibátlan állapotban jött meg. A drón szépen repül, a GPS-nek köszönhetően stabil. Sajnos a drónban lévő kártyaolvasó eláll a helyéről, nem tudom beletenni a kártyát, így nem tudom egyáltalán működik-e. Ennek a javításához szét kell majd szedjem a drónt, ez nem volt betervezve. Ami biztosan nem jó, az a drónhoz kapott 8GB-os kártya, és az USB-s kártyaolvasó. Egyik sem működik! Szerencsére ezek nélkül is megvagyok, de azért örültem volna ha legalább az MJX feliratú kártyaolvasó működik. Mint drónt, egyértelműen ajánlom, kiváló darab. A feljebb részletezett hibák sajnos keserű szájízt hagynak az emberben, ezért a 4 csillag.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2018

    A very stable and comfortable skimmer and very nice to shoot and I really enjoy flying it.   And one button is returned to the same point from which it came out. The video quality is excellent and I recommend. In my opinion buy from BANGGOOD. This is my first priority. Thank you, you are first in sales, thank God.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2018

    Хороший дрон для желающих научиться управлению и съемке. Несомненное достоинство - наличие двух систем позиционирования. Возвращается домой и держит точку. Так, что не сбежит ))) Упаковка заводская очень хорошая, повредить содержимое почте не удается ) Товаром доволен, рекомендую, особенно с купоном!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2017

    A falta de um transmissor 5.8ghz deixa a desejar, deixando-o atras de concorrentes como hubsan 501. facil sincronização do gps chegando a registrar 19 satelites. Facil de se manusear ematerial do corpo bem resistente. A camera poderia ser melhor. Acho que ao inves de fabricarem o B2W deveriam ter melhorado esse modelo como uma tela de fpv e um transmissor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/07/2019

    1. Shipping method: My order took 1 month to arrive at Greece during July 2019 with EU Priority Line (Royal Shipments and UPS). The shipping time was a bit long but this way duty taxes were avoided. The only problem with this shipping method is the lack of regular tracking updates, that is why I give it 4 stars. 2. Quad-copter: As for the quad-copter itself I give it 5 stars! It is an excellent, high quality GPS quad-copter at a nice price. Pretty stable and with excellent hovering ability. The remote controller feels nice at hands and has a superb range with useful telemetry info also. Battery life is average. The only drawback of this quad-copter is the camera which is not 1080p by any means; its quality is much lower than HD. Also, would be nice if it had a power switch instead of powering on every time you insert the battery. I highly recommended this quad-copter even though it does not have FPV.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2019

    посылка шла 20 дней до Воронежа, коробка в целости, упаковано хорошо, квадрик без каких либо повреждений и т. п, работает. Покупкой очень доволен, продавца советую, быстрая доставка и и оперативная работа по отправке товара.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$77.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$148.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$213.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$262.99
    • US$349.00
    • US$44.99