Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(122)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(122)
    • 5 Star(112)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/11/2020

    I have received my replacement unit in less than 2 weeks since I communicated the problem to customer service and without much hassles. Their replies were fast. Bangood is very kind to replace me with a complete set and did not requires me to return the damaged unit. Thank you, Bangood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2020

    Красивый внешний вид, отличные летные качества и управляемость. Емкая батарея. Хорошо снимает фото и видео. Добротно и качественно изготовлен. MJX - надежный бренд. Его изделия - на всоте.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    the product.. actually okay.. but.. not safe shipping process.. ordering from china several times in alie site.. you got bubble wrap that looks like sausage.. it keep your product save.. but this thing?? jus the package with plastick warp.. i ordered it with bag.. thanks.. the bag and the dark foam keep it save.. but after open it.. the foam feels like got too much preasure and make it not looks boxy anymore.. i aint complain the product.. but the safety shipping process.. thank you :) hope you consider it as suggestion..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    really good drone for your buck, I would definitely recommend this as a starter drone. camera and 4K video do a nice job👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    Awesome drone, that will outclass and perform drones twice the price. Image stabilisation gives you butter smooth videos. A must for anyone not wanting to spend 100's of dollars on a drone. Pictures taken with the Bugs B20 below.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    fast delivery.. Love it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2020

    good small and compact aft for small drone

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    excellent drone, I would recommend to anyone wanting a drone. my only complaint is that it took a long time to receive, that is because it comes from China.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    I have received this so quickly but It's sad it came without a bag yet my initial selection was with a bag. I have checked again it says with no bag and before I can even test it, I am already very unhappy as it's not easy to carry it. it's not foldable and no bag ...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • PITVIP5
    GR
    06/05/2021

    Looks great. It doesn’t feel cheap and has a solid structure. Connecting with Poco F2 pro was easy. App is simple. Waiting for 1st flight...

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.50
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99