Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(71)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(71)
    • 5 Star(68)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/11/2019

    Parfait ! Inclus en cadeau une bonne protection : https://www.banggood.com/MINI-DS213-Digital-Storage-Oscilloscope-Portable-15MHz-Bandwidth-100MSas-Sampling-Rate-2-Analog-Channels2-Digital-Channels-3-Inch-Screen-With-Logic-Trigger-p-1412378.html Je n'ai pas (encore) eut le problème de déclenchement décrit ici : http://minidso.com/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=3518&extra=page%3D1

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2020

    English & Français : --- The first impression is very good. The hardware seems of very good quality and solid. The selling page and the handbook claim it has an analog bandwidth of 15MHz, but the label on the box says it is 10MHz. When displayed, the self-generated 8MHz square wave signal looks like a sinusoid : I don't know why. It came with firmware v1.22. An update to 1.24 is available. They both contain some bugs. --- La première impression est très bonne. Le matériel semble de très bonne qualité et solide. La page de vente et le manuel prétendent que la bande passante analogique est de 15MHz, mais l'étiquette de la boite indique 10MHz. Lorsqu'on mesure le signal carré de 8MHz généré par l'oscilloscope, il ressemble à une sinusoide : Je ne sais pas pourquoi. Il est arrivé avec le firmware v1.22. Une mise à jour vers 1.24 est dispo. Les deux versions contiennent quelques bugs. (il n'y avait pas de coque offerte en cadeau)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2019

    Produit conforme à la description , fonctionnel et reçu rapidement 👍👍.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    Needed the small size of the mini DS2213 dual scope for everyday carry. Unfortunately the cardboard shipping box/storage box was crushed in shipping, as it was just packed in a flexible bag, but fortunately the scope works fine and no glass was cracked or any scratches on the metal housing. Of course as many others have commented, it takes a while to get used to the menus, but you can't beat the small size and that's a tolerable shortcoming when you need this extreme portability.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/09/2020

    Seems like it is a OK Portable Hobby Oscilloscope, the one channel flicker a bit but other than that it seems like good and sturdy quality to me. I did also buy the silicone protection cover for this device.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2020

    This little scope works very well. I'm very pleased with it. The manual is okay, but watch the (independent) tutorial on YouTube to get an excellent introduction to how to use all of the capabilities.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Funktioniert super. Etwas umständlicher zum einstellen als ein großes Oszi. Dafür super zum mitnehmen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    Tolles Gerät das wird in den nächsten Tagen getestet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2021

    Very good to measure PWM signal in my most robot projects.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    muy bueno recomiendo vendan la funda de proteccion tambien.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$148.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$74.99