Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(12)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(12)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/03/2021

    Received quickly and well package this very Nice welding station, complete, huge quality and easy to use. Accessories are all good, especially the torch as Binke MB24 w/long cable, but the ground cable is a bit short and LCD screen not too easy to read due to plastic protection unclear enough. But the rest is great ! Easy to open to check inside, serious construction with a real professional design and well sized components. In application, it is impressive synergy modes, and diversity of welding mode is an asset ... not tested TIG but MAG/MIG are very easy and powerfull. Got version w/old firmware (menus are differents but functions are the same), thanks to Banggood support I expect to be provided w/update (waiting cable/firmware). Given user manual is wrong one, finally I made it myself, translating for all the user a new manual by compiling Polish/Chiness/UK ones ... Here it is in French or in English ! : French version : https://app.box.com/s/60n8mpr5xfck3rkwvdjg7lmjq0cytogv English version : https://app.box.com/s/kpnawwq22ulutws0ujfadt78p13ppgj7 Hope this help to use and discover this very impressive station accoding price/quality/functionnalities.

    Komentáře (14)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2021

    Bitte die Bilder. Das Display ist kaum zu lesen .

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2021

    La saldatrice si presenta bene..non ho ancora avuto modo di provarla ma a primo impatto e fatta bene e ha molte funzioni interessanti

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    Received the machine in AT within 5 days from CZ stock, well packed no damage. unit came with E-hand, ground clamp and Binzel style 25 burner. A Teflon tube and 1.2 wire feeder wheel for AL is also part of delivery. Tested immediately and the Unit works impressive. especially double pulse for stainless 316 produces outstanding results. Have not tested TIG yet as my older TIG burner does not fit the plugs. Menue is mostly self expanatory, Manual not really helpful (but watch some YT videos for the polish 'Magnum MIG 223' welder and you'll get the details explained).

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    В коробке всё болтается, немного погнута крышка закрытия отсека для проволоки и разошелся верхний шов по сварке. Включил все работает.Правда комплект лишь бы был. Держатель заземления метра 1.5 максимум. положили головку для MIG горелки 1.0 Руководство ни о чем, тем более от совсем другого аппарата.Это говорит об отношении продавца к покупателям. Ни на один поставленный вопрос служба поддержки конкретно не ответила!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    As it is the 2d one bought to complete for friend, I confirm this welder as highly versatile, well finished and powerfull. A great product at very good price !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    Shipping was very fast, the only problem I counted was broken handle from the stick welding part. I have not used the weather yet but it seems in a good condition it started up and menus are working.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    unit works very well i modified the unit to accept a spool gun and that has added to its capability very happy with it so far

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    Best product but overall Best Service from Banggood! I really appreciate fast response and fast resolution for problem! Banggood the best!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2021

    جيد

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$209.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$355.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$398.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$815.99
    • US$453.99
    • US$367.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$252.99
    • US$769.99
    • US$256.73
    • US$472.99
    • US$935.99
    • US$37.99