Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(32)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(32)
    • Hvězda 5(28)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/02/2021

    The keyboard was a lot better than i have expected. And it is also my first gaming mechanical keyboard. build quality is amazing!!!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Apesar da demora na entrega o produto é bom

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    buen tacto en pulsación y múltiples modos de iluminación rgb

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    barato y muy bueno

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2020

    This is my first mechanical keyboard in a long while as I used a SteelSeries membrane keyboard before. There may be subjective descriptions so please bear with it. Product has -NKRO (great for gamers) -Braided and flexible cable, not too thick and not too thin -not RGB (I already knew this) Rainbow backlit would be a better description -Double shot keycaps -Number pad only has the numbers and not the plus and minus (chose this over the other reduced keyboards as I couldn't find a compact one with the full keypad) -thin plastic wrapping for the keyboard (no dust cover) -Not hot swappable -Jixian mechanical switch (pretty okay, I chose the browns so it won't be loud and easier to press) -No software required (okay for me, but I'm not sure for those who want to have uniform color patterns for their set) -one-fourth sheet of bond paper manual (in full Chinese but seems okay to understand with the images. Delivery was great as it was delivered on the first day of the estimated delivery date.tracking information was updated only in the China area but when it arrived local, I no longer got infountil it was on the day of the delovery. Delivery guy was great as he came back again because I wasn't home when he arrived earlier that day. Packaging was minimal. Just the box and thin plastic. No bubble wrap at all. Box was banged up but the keyboard itself was solid. Would buy again when the budget permits with insurance.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2020

    Amazing keyboard, blue switches feel orgasmic, 100x better than reds. My keyboard came with Cyrillic imprinted for some reason, but I'm not complaining since I was planning on learning Russian soon anyways, LOL, Main reason I bought it was that I wanted a 66% board, but I also use the numpad quite a lot, so this was really appealing in my eyes, the shortcuts to adapt to the new numpad are pretty intuitive, no issues so far whatsoever. If you care about the RGB it's not amazing, it has like 8 different patterns and a few that emerge from where you press a key, don't expect anything too fancy tho since they don't really switch colours at all, just as you see in the picture.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2020

    me a gustado mucho el teclado, me hubiera gustado que tenga para cambiar el rgb y que el cable sea un poco mas largo. 2 semanas hasta llegar a peru 100% recomendado

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2020

    Empaque un poco dañado pero teclado funciona a la perfección, muy buen juego de luces y cómodo para juegos.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    The shipment arrived perfectly fine and very quickly. The keyboard looks amazing and everything works without problems. I recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2020

    Great keyboard

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$61.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$24.99