Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(223)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(223)
    • Hvězda 5(203)
    • Hvězda 4(16)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/03/2021

    Dobrý deň, tento Tv box ma prekvapil, jednoduchá inštalácia KODI (nahradená pôvodná), aplikácie inštaluje rýchlo s podporou 1000 Mbit internetu - reálne zobrazuje, ovládač je pohodlný na držanie ale za tú cenu mohol byť bluetooth, to je jedná nevýhoda za tak vysokú cenu, S905x4 podľa mňa nie-je až tak rozdielna ako S903x3. Beriem v úvahu ako novinku na trhu. Neprehrieva sa ako predchodca. Ďakujem za nákup.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    unit works as promised I even was able to hook up external hard drives and read all of my information. every video file music file has worked excellent so far. remote control has a clicking noise which can be a little irritating at night when you want to watch TV and your significant other is sleeping next to you. other than that unit works perfectly well.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    отличная приставка! качество превосходное.визуально выглядит лучше чем в обзорах. установил всё что нужно, и телевидение (у нас закрыли российские каналы) и онлайн торренты. выбирал между Ugoos и Mecool победил андроид тв. магазин лучший из всех и самое главное товар приходит с гарантией.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    είναι το δεύτερο TV box km6 που παραλαμβάνω από banggood ήρθε σε άψογη κατάσταση πολύ γρήγορα σε 10 μέρες

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2021

    The item arrived in 20 days and that is a good time.I am satisfied with this android tv box because it's fast with a good processor.Also it has big internal memory and the menu is well organized

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2021

    El pedido llegó antes del tiempo establecido, en buen estado, la página todo el tiempo estuvo actualizando los estados para realizar el seguimiento, super recomendado en mi caso me ubico en Colombia a pesar de no haber un vuelo directo de China a mi país el trámite fue muy fluido y valió totalmente la compra excelente producto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    wow super fast shipping to Surprise, Arizona!!! Took only 4 days!!!!!!! Android tv box is super fast and love the setup. True android 10! note: Netflix is mobile version security patch is from September 2020!! Unable to find firmware support, but I use avast antivirus and VPN. so I am protected. All in all, expensive bit worth it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    The product has been arrived quickly, well packed and compliant with the description of the seller. I am excited to try this amazing tv box on my TV. I thank Banggood team for the fast delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    arrived quickly thank you, everything works fine, wifi 6 is great. kısa sürede geldi teşekkür ederim, herşey güzel çalışıyor, wifi 6 harika.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    Excellent Product, extremely happy with box, runs really cool, unlike other android boxes. Delivery was swift as well. A+ all round. Will probably buy another one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$215.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$55.99