Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(289)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(289)
    • 5 Star(278)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/10/2021

    Grest quality, well compiled practice board. Really thick so it feels well built and as lots of pads of all sizes too. The board comes with a length of TBS solder wire, which seems to be really good quality and easy to use. This is a must-have for all beginners and also for the seasoned who just want to brush up their skills!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2021

    works as described. a really nice soldering practice board for everyone, not only people that want to get into fpv. it also comes with some great quality solder and it is also double sided so you could solder on both sides in one board. great value for the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2021

    Placa estupenda para practicar las soldaduras pequeñas en nuestros juguetes, llegó rápido y en buenas condiciones. Lo recomiendo 100x100

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2021

    Great way to get your soldering skills so much better! superb value especially in saving money on your electronics if you are not good with your solder skills

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    Very good quality, better than I expected, but I have some trouble with the logistic status. They say I received when I'm not, and I have to go in the local service, open a dispute and finally I receive the product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • StlVIP4
    DE
    29/01/2021

    very nice kit for learning how to solder

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Evgeny
    DE
    13/05/2021

    Very good practice board. Highly recommended. However, I have a question to anybody who might know the answer - which type of solder wire goes together with the board?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2021

    Product is exactly like I received it it’s in good condition looks just like his advertise very pleased with the product I received the product within nine days from when I ordered and I live in GA

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    Плата крутая! Даже жалко использовать для опытов)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2021

    It is definitely one of the best ways to spend 3-4 euro when you a beginner with soldering (same like me)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$159.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.41
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$26.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99