Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(4806)
  • Snímky
  • Video(8)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(4806)
    • 5 Star(4680)
    • 4 Star(109)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/11/2020

    Mamba F4 Stack MK2: this is the second build I'll do with this stack. It is stable, easily configurable with Betaflight and provides lots of features. My first build with it has TBS nano RX, BN-880 GPS and it flies smoothly. It comes with a 40A 4-in-1 ESC which is supposed to be powered by 3-6S lipo. But I could fly my 5-inch-quad with a 2S battery with no problem at all. This is a very good package for the price.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2021

    Calidad Precio, ewstá muy bien sobre todo para iniciarse, aunque llevo dos años volando y uno de mis drones la lleva y no me noto raro volando. La recomiendo mucho, además los nuevos modelos estan mejoradas comparadas con las primeras versiones. Bravo DIATONE Quality Price, it is very good especially to start, although I have been flying for two years and one of my drones has it and I do not feel strange flying. I highly recommend it, also the new models are improved compared to the first versions. Bravo DIATONE

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    Внешне качеством очень доволен, все так аккуратно выглядит, прям очень достойно. Несмотря на то, что упаковка маленькая, комплектация более чем. Все что нужно наместе.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    fast shipping as usual. 2nd one over bought as I'm rebuilding my quad that I lost in a bad accident. took a 45 meter freefall to break this stack. the old fc won't boot and the esc doesn't power a motor. this stack is sturdy!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    Buena relación calidad precio. Algo escaso de UARTs (solo 3) si quieres conectar distintas cosas, aún que se puede conectar GPS y Smart Audio para VTX a la vez.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    There is a very stable stack. I'm buying it already fourth time. Not too much UARTs, have to find out how connect a GPS. Usually TX1 - smartaudio, UART 3 - GPS, UART 6 - CRF receiver.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    Towar dostarczony bardzo szybko. Wygląda naprawdę dobrze, z kompletem dodatków, czytelne instrukcje do podłączeń dodatkowego wyposażenia. Jak zamontuje to napiszę coś więcej. Zgodny z zamówieniem. Polecam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    Ottimo prodotto qualità prezzo. Perfetto per droni con non troppe pretese e che necessitano di solo 4 porte UART. Mentre se si vuole qualcosa in piu c'è il modello F7.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    This stack took alittle while to ship but once I recieved it, it was worth the wait as its a quality built flight controller with all the needed features. Definitely buying another 2.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2021

    Очень быстрая доставка, до Калининграда всего за неделю. В betaflight определяется, успешно прошил до последней версии.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$40.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$85.41
    • US$38.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$189.99