Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(45)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(45)
    • Hvězda 5(42)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/05/2021

    It works great, does what you need. Drive to drive copy is fast also. And computer to drive copy is really only limited by the PC drive. My only complaint is that the indicator lights are rediculously too bright. I put white duct tap over it, in 2 layers and can still see it. Without the tape, you could land an airplane with the lights.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    low price for product, good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2021

    Works as intended, disks stop spinning when idle. Had to remove the casing to fit my build. The picture shows the internals if anyone is interested in that.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2021

    Bom produto!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2020

    Produto muito bom. Veio bem embalado. Funcionando perfeitamente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    Hi! I received my MAIWO K305BU3S 4bay HDD Docking Station via Banggood CZ two houra ago. I installed the hardware but after that it requires to install the software cainet-1.12-setup.exe on the computer. However, the software was neither in the package, nor the website to download from is given on the product installation sheet. I cannot even search on the website www.maiwo.hk because it is only in Chinese, no English version exist.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    Tested on new PC windows 10 easy to connect detected very well : 100% OK don't hesitate to by it. Tested on USB NAS Synology 218 Play : not detected.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    very good. Bring what you need. It does not rename hdds. I use it for torrent. Supposedly it can handle 4x16 TB. I'm going to raid this I don't know. The support part does not work as in the picture.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2021

    Very useful, works OK but it gets hot around it. Needs a fan when HDD´s are in operation.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    Vendedor muito atencioso, produto de ótima qualidade, passou sem taxação estou muito contente, PARABÉNS ao vendedor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$369.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$52.99