Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(52)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(52)
    • Hvězda 5(52)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/08/2021

    Haven't used it yet but it looks great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    echt Top!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    cute little device jam packed with features 😀

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    Let's play, just 2 weeks since the purchase and free delivery to México, amazing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2020

    Fun little device. My first test was building the demo program and installing that back on it to ensure that I could restore it. Using the PlatformIO plugin to visual studio code was easy, though it only has the original stick-c in their device list. I just included the entire stick-c plus library into my app and it works great. I noticed the clock was wrong, so I wrote another quick test to connect to the wifi and set the clock from an NTP server. Very smooth and easy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    I've only barely begun to scratch the surface of what all this thing can do, but I've already created a little routine on it that impresses my kids with some photos. Thinking about ways to use it to expand IOT in our household. Very happy with the purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    This was a very good price on these super-capable and exciting miniature development tools. All three came perfect and worked right away. Will order more.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    Very small device that is packed with many features. There are many demo programs available on the internet and YouTube that I would recommend trying out. There are endless IOT-style possibilities for you to try out with this little product. Fantastic for learning Arduino.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    Received in 10 days. Switched on ,displayed axis cube rotating as I moved device. Pressed M5 for 24 hour timer, M5 again , infra-red led 0-FF code TX, M5 again sound peak display . 8 pin port at top.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2021

    Muito bom, para fazer algumas aplicações e testes e interessante adquirir outros itens para completar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.66
    • US$5.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$27.99