Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(14)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/07/2020

    Excellent piece of kit to start and learn coding. I bought this kit for my kid, who is already using Scratch coding environment. The main reason I bought this from here is the availability in UK warehouse and delivery with tracking. I like the peace of mind. The package was shipped within 24 hours as promised and was delivered in 2 days. The contents of the kits match the description and everything works as expected. The example projects work fine. We tried a few new project ideas and all seem to work just fine. My kid is loving the new kit and is looking forward to creating more and more cool projects with it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2020

    Good development board. All sensors and accessories are working as expected.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2020

    Super! Schnell Lieferung! Top A ++ 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2019

    Great Little Kitt with all the Accessories you need to get started.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2020

    great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    всё ок

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2019

    I tested the unit and all the supplied sensors through the Arduino IDE using the examples. Everything worked OK. The charging cable thing seems a little dodgy as it appears that the magnet isn't strong enough to keep a good connection. I use the charger base I got with the M5Stack-Fire, since it is much more stable. There is a decent amount of documentation on how to use this in the Arduino IDE. For example, I was easily able to modify the PIR example such that the RGB NeoPixels light when motion is detected and the unit makes a beep. I was able to annoy everyone in the house with that -- mission accomplished. There is a lot more to explore in this M5Stack universe. I ordered quite a few different gadgets which I'll be investigating as well as other features and applications.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2020

    Great little starter kit, comes with more (and less) than the description states. Mine came with 1xENV, 1xRGB, 1xANGLE (Pot), 1xPIR, 1xLIGHT, 1xIR Unit, 1xTOF, 1xEARTH (SoilSensor), 4GroveCables (2short, 2longer), USB-C Cable, Pogo Pin Cable (useless and redundant imho), all the Lego bits as shown. Unfortunately didn't get a 1 to 3 Hub. So overall a pretty comprehensive kit, good to buy when on special.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2019

    All is OK!!! Fast shiping and dlivery.very good package , excelent design .Easy in development and self-documented and remarkable labeling.I recommend it for education , beginners and also for experienced users.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2019

    Very nice starter kit - not tested yet, comes well packaged in a solid transparent box. Worth the 60$ I payed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99