Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(19)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(19)
    • Hvězda 5(12)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/03/2021

    it came in the mail really fast, under 2 weeks to ship to Canada..... my only problem is with bits of the metal kit that comes installed. I also run an upgraded wltoys 12427(100km/h+) with the same metal upgrade kit which I installed while I waited for this one to arrive. the 2 issues I find with the metal kit is the shocks....rear are ok but the front are weak and won't rebound and the turnbuckle quality is not the best.... the rear links always come apart thru vibration (even with loctite).... But all in all a solid rc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Buena calidad y resistencia

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    excellent buggy, be sure to apply loctite to metal parts! Fun and really good all-metal upgrade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2021

    took a while to come but a great car to play with

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2021

    Muss einige Schrauben nachziehen, sonst alles top 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    fun car just make sure all the not and bolts are tight.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    All in all its a great little car with a LOT of power and I had a lot of fun with it before all of a sudden the steering only goes around 2 degrees to the right. It turns all the way to the left but for some reason it can no longer turn right.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2020

    Things you need to know: 1. The front driveshaft hits the lower suspension arm. You will need to grind some of the arm down or buy new. 2. The front shocks are undersized. Overall suspension travel is not great, and the weight of the vehicle drops them to about 90% of their total travel leaving very little room for bumps. 3. Everything is loose, some screws aren't even finger tight out of the box -- before you drive it, get some loctite and secure everything you can access. Check all screws regularly before driving. 4. Oddly, the steering is excellent - very tight, almost no slop. However, the rear suspension has a LOT of play and can move side to side by about 1 cm, so that tight steering still doesn't give you the most stable ride. I tightened everything up as much as I could with o-rings but it's still not great. 5. Did you know you can do wheelies in reverse on 3S? Well you can do wheelies in reverse on 3S. 6. Tires are ~100mm diameter. This thing will do burn outs on 120mm tires. 7. I spent about 3 hours adjusting the front end first thing. This seems like a chore (it is) but it allows you to center your steering to ensure you get full use of your servo as well as adjust your suspension height so it isn't all bad. If you have a small wrench for the lock nuts they are useful. Finger tight isn't good enough. If you don't have a wrench to really lock them down, just use loctite. 8. So I don't know locked vs unlocked differentials but this thing behaves much differently than my cheaper 4WD. It feels tighter which is good, but also -- rotating one wheel causes all 4 to rotate (I think that's locked right?) On my cheaper car, rotating one wheel causes the opposite wheel to rotate in the opposite direction. The FY03 will do this but only if you hold two tires so they won't turn and it's all very tight feeling. Overall I THINK this is a good thing. 9. The Brushless motor is pretty cheap, I think. Time will tell but I've already ordered a 2845 to drop in

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2020

    this is a fine buggie here the only thing i had trouble with all the front end parts did not come tight. this buggie is all medal and nothing came tight so if you buy this buggie before you run it you must loctite everything if you dont do this it will all come apart. i want you to know this is a very fine buggie everything else is good i do like it a lot it looks good and runs very well after all it is brushless and the up grades have already been done for you

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2020

    Requires some work to ensure it doesn't rattle apart on use (be prepared with some loctite, and apply before first use). The locking nuts on adjustable rods are more nuisance than help (go for loctite instead). Extra bushings and washers needed to take out the slop, especially in the rear. Front suspension arms collide with axles (either take out a notch both sides, adjust to limit movement significantly, or buy the better arms available elsewhere). Controller is a bit sluggish to respond sometimes (chances are you'd want to replace with a better radio combo). Arrived with dents on a couple of shell pieces. Supplied extension bars were a different shade of blue (darker). Included 1500mAh battery is anaemic but higher capacity options are available in the same size, or there's a little extra space inside the battery clip to fit something slightly longer without removing it altogether. Many opportunities for improvement, but thankfully lots of parts with better variants are available for relatively cheap for this model. Overall, it looks good, is heaps of fun for bashing about, but needs some work and further investment to get the most of it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$108.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$250.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$228.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$318.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$267.99
    • US$202.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$244.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$273.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$84.99