Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(66)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(66)
    • Hvězda 5(57)
    • Hvězda 4(8)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/03/2022

    Fast delivery from CZ warehouse, looks good. Adjustable temperature and time. Without pressure switch. Rýchle doručenie z CZ skladu, vyzerá kvalitne. Nastaviteľná teplota a čas. Bez tlakového spínača.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2022

    wow...scada subito e devo dire che sono rimasto molto sorpreso. E' fatto davvero bene, molto leggero e compatto e i piedini in gomma sotto hanno una ottima aderenza alle superfici. Lo consiglio molto perche fa il suoi dovere alla grande.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2021

    Arrived on time. Excellent desk asset. Managed to heat a glass of cold water in about 15 minutes. Take in mind it doesn't have a heat warning sensor, so once turned off, be careful to not touch the heating surface for a while.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2021

    подогрев понравился, выглядит качественно. будьте внимательны при выборе товара, не допустите моей ошибки, вилка китайская и напряжение 110v пользоваться пока не могу, а так хотела и ждала этот товар

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    I loved it, it's been very cold these last few days and halfway through the cup I have to heat the microwave, now with smart cup warner I can have the coffee hot from start to finish. Adorei, tem estado nestes ultimos dias bastante frio e a meio da chavena tenho que aquecer o microondas, agora com smart cup warner consigo ter o café quente do princípio ao fim

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2021

    It is as described. It is large enough for most of the cups and it keeps your drink hot. Very nice and useful product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    Very good product. Now i tested but im happy for this order. It`s much better like older version. It has touch screens and 2 mode of heating

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2021

    Really good product and fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2021

    super good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    Μια χαρά όλα καλά πολύ γρήγορη παράδοση από τσέχικη αποθήκη του Bangood ζεσταίνει πάρα πολύ γρήγορα αλλά θα ήθελα να έχει ένα διακόπτη on off , κατά τα άλλα όλα καλά

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$39.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99