Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(698)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(698)
    • Hvězda 5(596)
    • Hvězda 4(29)
    • Hvězda 3(11)
    • Hvězda 2(13)
    • Hvězda 1(49)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/09/2021

    Well its Blitzwolf first of all and I don't have to say to much about it but I'll. Its made out of plastic of course the sensor is really sensitive and I like that. You got 2 options for foam volume. 1) Green light a little bit of foam maybe for children or for someone whos ok with a bit foam 2) Blue light a really good amount of foam for adults. But could have 1 more option for a bit more foam I charge it half way and its still going I think it might even last 3-4 months without charge. We are only 2 people using it. A nice trick for using soap is fill it with soap till 80-100 and then add water to 220 and try it if not foam coming out keep adding water and try it again. Blitzwolf never disappoints

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2022

    Ótimo produto, bem acabado, exatamente como no anúncio. A quantidade de sabonete e água indicados no anúncio funcionam perfeitamente. A única crítica é a tampa da entrada micro USB, ela é bem mole e parece bem frágil, é necessário cuidado na hora de abrir para não rasgar a peça acidentalmente. Mas isso não desabona o produto, recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2021

    Exacto a la descripción del producto, este el segundo que pido y me ha gustado mucho ya que se usa sin tener contacto con dispensador. Lo recomiendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    A smart and necessary gadget for distributing soap foam for the bathroom or kitchen. It is a practical tool that will help you wash your hands properly without having to touch further surfaces, especially if you are dirty, as it has a handy motion sensor.unboxing and review in my channel.UNBOXSICK

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    this is my third purchase of an automatic soap dispenser and this one is by far the best ! I certainly will buy more for the rest of the house . this review is after 3 months of use !!this is perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    Muy buen producto, es muy útil en estos tiempos de pandemia para no contagiarse de Covid. Lo probaré a fondo y compartiré como me va con este producto. Vino muy bien embalado, lo recomiendo el producto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    Ωραία συσκευή, κάνει αυτό που λέει. Έχει δύο σκάλες για διαφορετικές ποσότητες. Το υγρό σαπούνι θα πρέπει μόνο να έχει σχετικά μεγάλο ιξώδες για να μπορεί να λειτουργήσει κανονικά η συσκευή. Προτείνεται

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    Доставка 40 дней КСЭ до двери. Соответствует описанию, пришло разряженным, 2 режима подачи. Упаковка как всегда у БГ чуть помята, но на диспенсер не повлияло. Работает, рекомендую.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Chegou com incríveis 13 dias corridos 🤯 🚀 O Dispensador é de alta qualidade, irei comprar mais unidades! Ps: Nao fui taxado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2021

    Remekül működik. A szokásos BlitzWolf minőség. Kiváló termék, ajánlom másoknak is megvételre.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.00
    • US$16.88
    • US$20.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$18.01
    • US$23.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$11.99