Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(48)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(48)
    • Hvězda 5(44)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/10/2019

    the size was exact to serve my purpose...I used it in my DIY wooden clock. it is working perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2018

    I can able to trace my order. When I open my the site not opening.. and if I go for conduct us page order there is a screen over the display stats for the discount hence I can not enter for complaint booking

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    This mechanism didn't work because it is for a backward Alice In Wonderland clock and it only ran forward. We ordered another one so we will see if that one works.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    Works as espected, the device arrived in a Toblerone-shaped box without any damage. The delivery took 2 weeks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2021

    thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/07/2021

    Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    Geweldig. Goed verpakt en snel geleverd.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    Sin problemas, bien.n todo. Gracias

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2018

    Utilizzato per sostituire il meccanismo danneggiato di un orologio a parete ha svolto il suo compito egregiamente. Ho dovuto utilizzare le lancette fornite perché quelle originali non si adattavano ma, tutto sommato, si abbinano anche queste a svariati stili di orologio. L'unico lato negativo è l'imballo veramente scarso ed insufficiente che ha fatto piegare le lancette; le ho raddrizzate ma ad un occhio attento si nota che non sono perfettamente dritte.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2020

    Ola , gostei muito do produto , porem a encomenda veio em uma embalagem impropria e os ponteiros vieram todos tortos , vou comprar novamente mas peço a gentileza de enviar em uma caixa mais apropriada

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.24
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$228.99