Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(210)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(210)
    • 5 Star(188)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/05/2021

    ότι καλύτερο για τήν θάλασσα πολύ καλή ποιότητα εξαιρετικά

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2017

    Bastante resistente, aconchegante e fácil de calçar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2017

    The shoes are very light and comfortable. I removed 1 star for the broken thread.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/08/2017

    Surprisingly fast delivery. Those shoes are very comfortable and ligh.They are fun to have on your feet and your friends will ask you, "where did you get them from?" Overall-recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/05/2020

    Difrence in size pair is not in same size

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2020

    ممتازه جدا

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2021

    I love this shoe! It was delivered today, and I wore it all day. It's comfortable, lightweight, and stylish. And I love the colors. It's exactly what it looks like in the image. I'm looking forward to wearing it, especially during the summer when it's hot, because the mesh makes it breathable. The price is excellent—I feel I'm getting a lot of bang for the buck. It was worth the wait!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    Lovely shoe, so well made and what a great price. Purchased on the 24th June, expected delivery on the 25 July, arrived today 1st July how good is that!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    I love the blue shoe w/yellow colors. It feels comfortable for pool, beach, mowing the lawn and hanging out in. I have received many compliments and questions on where to buy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    I clicked on order received but it has not been received yet. I clicked the button in error. I'm sorry. Bob Coss 113-2985 Princess Crescent, Coquitlam, B.C. V3B 7P3

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$45.65
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.22
    • US$49.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.99