Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(172)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(172)
    • 5 Star(162)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/04/2021

    the cable that I got was black. on a Creality 4.2.7 board it was plug and play. my firmware is marlin 2.0.1 bug fix and I activated the filament sensor there. it’s working pretty good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    Megérkezett! :-) kicsit kesett a szállítás, de az a pár nap belefér. proba később. skr mini e3 v1.2 lesz.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2020

    Seems well constructed with good quality. I haven't installed it yet in my Prusa but I think it's an interesting adding to the printer at a cheap price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2021

    Perfect product, I modified it my way .... This dual detector project can be found on THINGIVERSE !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    Arrived in nice condition, haven’t tested it yet. Quick shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2021

    ziet er goed uit..ff uitproberen nog...snelle levering..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    Good stuff. as described.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2020

    Decent quality. Haven't tested yet, but seems simple enough. Nice long cable included. Seems solid. Worth it at the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2019

    Not tested yet. But good quality. Simple. Good quality of connectors.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2019

    Хороший модуль обнаружения обрыва феламента. На обычном концевой кнопке.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$212.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$1.19
    • US$309.00
    • US$2.09
    • US$206.00
    • US$3.49
    • US$26.99