Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(63)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(63)
    • Hvězda 5(53)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/09/2021

    Arrived quickly and very carefully packed. Android 11 was installed, international ROM with Play store installed. I couldn't install Netflix from the app store though, but it worked by sideloading the APK.

    Komentáře (14)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    The pad is quite nice for the price. I have it for more than a month now. Arrived in one month and I can say Im satisfied. Only bad thing I can point is that sometimes it shutdown completly and restarts olnly if You power it. Its a bit annoying. I dont know if its the rom thats not global or is something with the OS. I had a couple of ipads and tablets and I guess its more android related. Also You have to install netflix manually with apk. The Family link dont work properly like in other devices because the tablet is not google playprotect certified device at security level and I cant exp!ain why. The clock always show some chinese letters and I can remove them... and there a couple of apps that I don't recognize installed already... not Sure if it's bloatware or not... But besides the sound is amazing, picture is topnotch its quick and snappy. Very happy with my purchase. The screen is big feels premium. I recommend if You can live with these setbacks I mentioned. The pictures ive attached is from when the tablet shutsdown out of nowhere... and the apps that came with it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2021

    Prodotto arrivato in anticipo e aperto, probabilmente per installare rom in italiano. All'avvio da il messaggio in foto. Molto performante. A mio parere sconsigliato per chi vuole un prodotto soprattutto per lavoro, Android ha dei limiti rispetto a Windows. In tal caso vi consiglio di verificare attentamente se ci sono app sul play store che possano sostituire i software che non normalmente utilizzate.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    Jó a csomagolás , szép a képernyő, mivel ajándéknak szánom, ezért csak az alapvető dolgokat néztem , amik rendben vannak.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2021

    Si vous voulez acheter une tablette qui est mieux que l’iPad pro alors foncer, écran Oled magnifique, processeur super puissant, Son JBL excellente batterie, j’ai du mal avec Androïd mais je m’habitue

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2021

    Very satisfied in the customer services, they had a proper communication, shipment arrived in exact date of deliver. For the product itself arrived in a good condition, just felt surprised when I noticed that my item was opened (assumed due to custom inspection).

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2022

    日本から注文しました。到着まで11日でしたので、思ったよりも早く着きました。 このタブレットを使っている日本人が少なくネット上でのブログやレビューがないのが残念ですが、iPadと互角かそれ以上と感じます! アンドロイド対応アプリが充実すると嬉しいです。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    Tablet arrived fast, package was opened by seller and "global" version was installed. Google play store is also installed. Netflix is only in SD widevine L3. No OTA firmware updates are possible. Security is locked at April 1. Screen is okay-ish for the price. Not as crisp and clear as a Samsung or Apple tablet. Jelly scroll is present in portrait mode. I recommend to the seller to stop installing firmware and deliver the tablet factory sealed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    The items are lacking. I ordered 3 units but I received 1 unit only.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2021

    great display great speakers great processor, theres 2 problem 1: rom is fake global came with unlocked bootloader 2: Netflix only support sd not even fhd so dolby vision is useless for Netflix

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$299.99