Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(175)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(175)
    • Hvězda 5(139)
    • Hvězda 4(15)
    • Hvězda 3(11)
    • Hvězda 2(5)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/10/2021

    Good for the price you pay. Definitely shouldn't expect good audio quality at all, they're pretty average. Not much on the low end and a bit tinny sounding. For wireless headphones at this price though, they are decent quality. The build of the case and earphones seem real good. wouldn't suggest these earphones for anyone with small ears as they are hard plastic that will dig in after prolonged wearing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2021

    item as described arrived earlier than expected got a couple pairs of headsets from Lenovo, so far this is the one I think is the best. faster connection and the mic pick up sound better. can't complaint as smaller size, battery smaller and shorter time. since just got it, just tried a couple video meetings and so far so good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2022

    Veľmi dobré a kvalitné slúchadlá v danej cene. Najväčšia výhoda je ich malý rozmer a nízka hmotnosť, vďaka čomu ich v ušiach ani nie je cítiť. Odporúčam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    Ótimo fone, encaixa perfeitamente nas orelhas. Som de qualidade alto para jogos, vídeo e musica e bem alta. Funciona com Touch. A bateria dura muito e carrega super rápido.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2021

    produto excelente... chegou em perfeito estado e muito rápido. som muito bom e caixa de recarga excelente. pequeno e fácil de transportar. sistema digital que mostra a bateria da caixa de recarga facilita muito. confortável na orelha e não machuca, mesmo usando por muitas horas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    Taken over in good shape, and works fine. Sound quality is just perfect through my Samsung J7 SE! With its price!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2021

    Very fast delivery to my home door. The price is higher comparing to the other websites. Quality of the product is good but I feel that airpods will fall down from my ears.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2022

    Ordered 2 sets. Paired to an iPad and an iPhone XR, both work perfectly. Very nice and elegant look, quality materials and workmanship. Fits well in the ear. Good sound too. Absolutely recommended!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2022

    very nice and slim. good sound and fast connect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    it came faster (2 weeks) and it work good the sound is good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.08
    • US$39.99