Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(212)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(212)
    • Hvězda 5(183)
    • Hvězda 4(13)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/09/2021

    très bien il y a juste côté gauche qui a de la misère à charger je dois le bouger un peu quand je le remets dans le case. manuel anglais et chinois. c'est plugger Bluetooth sans problème. livraison respecter

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    los materiales son de buena calidad, lastima que tardo un poco más de lo esperado, en cuanto al sonido es de calidad media con Bajos pobres a pesar de ecualizar no me convence...

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    Ido t have anything negative to write about these buds. battery life is fantastic, comfortable, touch buttons. They connect to my device once I open the box. Standard delivery time for my country. Perfect!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    Achei o produto excelente num primeiro momento. A qualidade de audio é mto boa, o alcance tbm. Alem disso, a case é muito maneira e estilosa. Parece ser um produto de otima qualidade e durabilidade mesmo. Sobretudo pelo preço. Não fui taxado, o que ja era esperado para esse tipo de produto. Demorou 19 dias para chegar desde o dia da compra mas o vendedor demorou uma semana para postar o produto, então mesmo vindo da china e para o padrão dos correios brasileiro acho que da pra dizer que foi rapido...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    This product is brilliant, easy to connect, sound quality is perfect, touch controls are a bit sensitive but easy to get the hang of, brilliant battery life and postage was super fast, only took 1 week to arrive in the UK from China, highly recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    fone muito bom som bem alto e nítido gostei mais desse do que o bw anc 3 da blitz woif que custa mais do dobro do preço

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/09/2021

    Delivered on time, well packaged, functions as description, good quality sound especially the bass is better than other ear buds I got & unbelievable the ear buds playing time over 6 hours without charge.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    ótimo produto de extrema qualidade, novo e original está funcionando perfeitamente. chegou antes do período previsto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2021

    🇧🇷 Produto chegou até mim, interior de SP em 15 dias, bem embalado de ótima qualidade! Muito bom o fone!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2021

    At first I thought the LivePods were defective, when I wanted to adjust the volume (according to the manual pressing 3 times), songs changed, stopped, started playing again, ... but hardly ever changed the volume. Until I've figured out that the manual is wrong - see my picture attached. This is how they actually work (at least mine 😅): Volume change is pressing 2 times, changing tracks is 3 times. For the price I've bought them, they are okay (about 15€) - sound is good and don't hurt my ears even when I wear them under a hat while running. Not really suitable as a headset, people on the phone tell me that I sound very quiet. Bluetooth sometimes disconnects for no reason, then it can take a while until it reconnects. Occasionally I have to reconnect manually. That's quite a hassle, but I didn't have high expectations for that amount of money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.99