Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(41)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(41)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/02/2021

    Доставка из Гонг-Конга до Украины очень скорая,удовлетворен на все 100%.Если есть возможность покупать из Гонг-Конга и с трэком -покупайте,рекомендую. Единственный маленький минус этобыла неразбериха с нашими агентами. Сначало пришла смска от Миста,прошло 3 дня,тишина. обращаюсь в поддержку-посылка ещё за пределами Украины,в тот же день приходит смска от Новой Почты:) и на следующий день получил. конкуренция -хорошая штука:) Товар отличный,брэнд не первый день на рынке, проверенный, упаковано как на подарок, не стыдно подарить,качество звука на любителя,меня устроило.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/08/2021

    You won't regret it. It is really awesome.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    llegó ok, el sonido muy bueno casi hifi. la batería dura varios días, unas 10 horas de uso

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    the package arrived in time. good sound btw. appreciate it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2021

    demoro como un mes en llegar pero el producto muy bueno

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    Vfm earphones, pretty good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    I've been using these headphones now for a couple of weeks charge lasts for several hours if they are in constant use. They are comfortable around the neck and the buds stay in your ear. Would I purchase these again if I needed some more headphones ? Yes I would.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    these are brilliant and clear , comfortable neck band and the ear phones have magnets so when not being used you don't have a earphone hitting you in the face overall excellent

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    Thank you, My earphone is working perfectly. The life of the battery is long as I expected. it's a good quality product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    llegó a Perú ,solo tuve problemas con la.logistica peruana ,pero el vendedor muy puntual ,lo recomiendo .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$19.99