Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(23)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(23)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/08/2021

    Demorou mais tempo a chegar do o que o tempo indicado e a caixa veio bastante danificada. Quando ao equipamento, ajuda no suporte lombar. O único problema é o elástico que seguro à cadeira, que por vezes sai fora do sitio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    as stated by someone else, it is quite thick so it does take away part of your seat. so it will not be suitable for smaller chairs. otherwise the packaging is super protective and strong. the product works really well and is very comfortable. i can even lean sideways with it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    As described. Good quality. Comfortable support.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    Arrived very fast. Comfortable support. Amazing product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    product arrive very fast and protected! really Amazing service

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    Amazing product!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2021

    segni sulla schiena

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    First it came fast enough and in front of my door. It was well packed. No damage inside. The item does what it says. I feel standing in my chair as i should. As obvious it takes some space from the depth of the chair, so it must not be narrow. Plastic's quality feel sturdy and good. It's an early review, let's hope I say the same months or years later...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • FuzWeb
    IT
    13/04/2021

    Seller shipped fast, arrived fast. Was the exact item size and color I ordered. The belt is a little small so it only fits small back chairs but otherwise it does the trick. Will recommend this item and might purchase another one for a family member.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    Before I couldn't work for more than 30 minutes at a time in front of my laptop, but now with this backrest, I can easily pull 3-4 hours of continues sitting at my laptop without no issues.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$309.00