Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2549)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2549)
    • 5 Star(2312)
    • 4 Star(111)
    • 3 Star(73)
    • 2 Star(34)
    • 1 Star(19)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/05/2021

    Extremely well packaged, easy to install and works perfectly. Display is bright and clear, and rotates 360° to allow fitting above or below the tap unit depending on your system. It is very light, so it could in theory be used at the shower head end, but it would be in the way of the fitting in my case.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • milosh
    BA
    06/09/2021

    Great product, it works really well. I initially ordered it to make it easier to set the right temperature when bathing our kids, but since then both me and my wife have started using it for easier water temp. setting.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/06/2021

    Gosto do aspeto em si, boa apresentação em uma caixa finesse e funciona na perfeição. Dependendo do caudal da água assim teremos uma boa iluminação.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    Item cane to me very fast especially in a month where almost every one here in my country is on leave. The quality is great and came to me in a great packaging.It does what it says and I find it very helpful especially when you have kids and you must be careful with the water temperature. One more happy buy from Banggood. Thanks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    Plastic material! It came with a small scratch! I thought it was better quality! Overall good and functional so far!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2021

    Good quality. Restricts water flow a bit, bit that was expected. The screen can only show numbers one side up.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    Ήρθε σε πολύ καλή κατάσταση! έγινε η εγκατάσταση, δεν υπάρχουν διαρροές ακόμη. Φαίνεται ότι δουλεύει. Τώρα αν η θερμοκρασία είναι όντως αυτή που δείχνει δεν είμαι σίγουρος θα πρέπει να το διασταυρώσω με κάποιο άλλο θερμόμετρο. Φαινομενικά πάνω κάτω πρέπει να είναι σχεδόν σωστή η ένδειξη.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2021

    All as in description.The outside material is plastic.You should expect a bit water flow rate drop, but this is normal . Its ++its shows the temp correct and woring fine.So i would buy again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2021

    I ordered two pieces, and they came in the same package (bag). One piece had its box torn apart, but the device itself was undamaged. The other still had the vinyl wrapper intact. Great device, by the way. I have for half a year now (my first order) and it's still working fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    Super. 😁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.00
    • US$141.99
    • US$18.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99