Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1668)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1668)
    • Hvězda 5(1576)
    • Hvězda 4(81)
    • Hvězda 3(8)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/08/2021

    I can't set it from 5V down, it goes directly to 0V? what solution? Otherwise it is an accurate power supply.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2021

    Fast shipping and fast delivery, tested works normal for now will see what happend after use it for some time Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    nice quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    vendedor bem atencioso e me ajudou em tudo, super recomendo compre sem medo que e confiavel, ele resolveu todoa meu problemas com a fonte

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    entrega muito rápida, excelente qualidade/preço. talvez umas das melhores experiências de compra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    Meets minimum requirements. Note that it doesn't have fine tuning so you need more accurate values! Super fast delivery. Good price/quality ratio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2021

    Small power supply with high accuracy. I recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    Good operation, good overall. Once you adjust the voltage the amp follows or the opposite

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    Received with in 19 days of Order in South Africa Good quality!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$60.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$81.89
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$7.41
    • US$85.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$34.99