Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(114)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(114)
    • Hvězda 5(91)
    • Hvězda 4(12)
    • Hvězda 3(6)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • Orlando
    IT
    05/12/2021

    Ottimo Smartwatch di buona fattura e materiali. Molto brillante e veloce con le sue 4gb di RAM e 64gb di ROM. Ha già integrato dei programmi per l'allenamento e in ogni caso è personalizzabile a piacere come se fosse un normale smartphone. Lo schermo è molto grande 2,88" e i colori sono molto brillanti, la comodità che è possibile staccarlo dal cinturino. Ha integrato due fotocamere una da 5mp per le videochiamate e una da 13mp per scattare foto, non aspettatevi camere performanti come quelle nei telefoni di ultima generazione, anche perché il fine di questi orologi non è la fotografia ad alta definizione. In ogni caso è possibile tranquillamente fare delle videochiamate o fotografie. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2022

    Just setup my Lokmat APPLLP Max and tested all the watch/phone functions after installing an EE mini SIM. Really pleased with the Lokmat which has met all my expectations. Very reasonabley priced and beats the Apple watch hands down in my view.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2022

    COMPREI PRETO, VEIO PRATA. UM DIA DE USO E PERCEBI INSTABILIDADE NO SISTEMA OPERACIONAL. NÃO MUDEI O TEMA QUANDO FUI CADASTRAR MEU E MAIL NO GOOGLE PLAY HORA PARECIA BRANCO HORA PARECIA TEMA PRETO...A GENDE ESPERA TANTO TEMPO, SERA QUE NÃO HOUVE UM TESTE DO SISTEMA OPERACIONAL? OU CONFERENCIA PARA VER SE É A COR CERTA?

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2021

    Really amazing watch to have so beautiful and comfortable to wear, well crafted, I almost changed it for another product after payment but so happy I have it finally,thanks Banggood your delivery is amazing I was able to track it all the way, Good job guys.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2022

    watch is nice, I have received today.. but the size of the watch is some what big.,i didn't thought that.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/06/2021

    Muito top, câmera básica mais eficiente, sistema flui tranquilamente, aprendendo a usar mais 😁👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2022

    Ürünü iyi kaliteli babaya harika ön kamerası arka kamerası güzel çekiyordur en akıllıca diyebiliri

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2021

    i want to return the product. since it is flawed. not only that you have problems screwing, no a screw breaks just like the cap and then the cap breaks too. please take it back

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2021

    amazing look like luxury same as pic and original brand I recommend this

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    Good smartwatch :3

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$26.57
    • US$142.99
    • US$24.84
    • US$174.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.25
    • US$269.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$28.84
    • US$27.08
    • US$66.99
    • US$34.32
    • US$38.99