Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(807)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(807)
    • Hvězda 5(781)
    • Hvězda 4(19)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/01/2022

    Has good solder job on the circuit board and good calibration of measurement readings. Comes in an sealed antistatic bag. I'm using this adjustable module to power LEDs on DIY projects. It does the job nicely and is very accurate but it is not able to output higher voltage than the input voltage. It's 3 digit LED display is a nice touch. The output voltage can be adjusted by adjusting the potentiometer. It works perfectly without heating. I ordered two more. I recommend it to anyone who wants to produce a stable lower DC voltage from a high DC voltage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Processing and quality are very good. Have this product, already purchased several times and processed. Works excellent, everything runs without problems. Modifying the circuit is very simple. I can highly recommend the purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2022

    funciona perfectamente. A 38 v de entrada y 12 v de salida y 4 w de consumo se nota poco calor disipado, pero si hay más calor, con poner un disipador de aluminio se soluciona el problema.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    ... ήρθε δίχως ζημιά σ απλή συσκευασία.... κάνει την δουλειά του όπως η περιγραφή του προϊόντος... ..δεν είναι το πρώτο που χρησιμοποιώ... γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2021

    good package and arrived earlier than expected, as you can see I have 12v input and hav 5.3v output, works as expected I will be doing YouTube videos soon and would love to review products

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2022

    Remek. Úgy működik ahogy kell.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    Thank you i received my order even though my voltmeter is 1v over but it perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2022

    Product looks to be of good quality. Solder points are good and all components are aligned properly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2021

    It works grate. Just put power on power connectors. So grate to have display for showing the volt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • RuiVIP4
    PT
    24/02/2022

    valeu bem o preço, o problema foi não escreverem o endereço completo dificultou a entrega

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.39
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$25.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.99