Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(44)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(44)
    • Hvězda 5(39)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/07/2021

    Grazie a Banggood lo smartwatch e' arrivato 5 giorni prima del previsto, l'orogologio e' davvero bello, ottimi i materiali, ottimo il sistema operativo, la fotocamera fa foto abbastanza decenti. E' il mio primo smartwatch android e con questo sistema operativo avendo lo il Google Store ufficiale non ci sono limiti alle applicazioni che si possono installare. E' davvero un ottimo prodotto e lo consiglio a tutti. Banggood e' il sito cinese piu' affidabile che io abbia mai provato. Grazie Banggood!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    Thanks very much , really appreciate it , very easy and simple , recommend seller , at the beginning where bit worried about buying from abroad but everything goes

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2021

    ik heb het goed ontvangen ziet er goed uit dank daar voor. moest wel invoer rechten betalen €8,51

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Great watch, perfect

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    vielen Dank sehr schön smartwhats gerne wieder und schnell Versand 👍👍👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    you are great, it came before your word, your explanation is the same, thank you very much

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    good,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    nice...try to setting watch

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    excellent product, works like charm with jio, call via sim over bluetooth, 4g hotspot, install any app via play store, reached Delhi in just 12 days. Only drawback observed till now is battery doesn't survive even a day.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    The watch is super. I love it. It came 6 days earlier than the estimated time. It came in excellent condition. I had no problems with customs. I chose Bangood express and everything came to my address without any extra cost.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$24.84
    • US$66.99
    • US$27.08
    • US$40.00
    • US$28.16
    • US$49.94
    • US$32.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.18
    • US$28.84
    • US$189.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$15.99