Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(35)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(35)
    • Hvězda 5(29)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/11/2021

    Vypadá dobře, zatím nelze posoudit jaké je světlo je u nás stále zataženo. Výhoda je opět baterie v dálkovém ovládání. Jinak dodání do ČR 24 hodin:

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    Product arrived in due time and ok. One of the two packages was damaged but the equipment seams ok and works. Will have to install it and see if the light is enought.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2021

    The package has arrived all right just have to watch the packaging a little. The glass's cracked a little bit.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    tovar prisiel poskodeny praslnute sklicko neviem ako to bude s reklamaciou

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    I don't like to do reviews when there is no problem, but now there is, I ordered two batteries. lamps, one works perfectly for now, but the other does not, its return is meaningless due to transport costs, and therefore, I repaired it, for your own good I give you only information, the two 18650 lithium ion batteries did not work at all, there were none, I replaced them with two others and everything fell into place

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    These are a great product they come on at dusk and stays on dim all night just enough light to illuminate the front of my property then they come on bright if they sense human activity - This is my second order because I was so impressed with the first order I am very happy with these lights would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who wants to illuminate their property and stop paying for expensive electricity

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2021

    In winter is not enough sun to full charge

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2021

    goodvery good bon, tres bon bueno

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2021

    good but under test

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    Didn't received user manual in english language, Just chinese version. It works well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$46.09
    • US$24.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$38.12
    • US$24.99
    • US$32.09
    • US$71.99
    • US$11.88
    • US$75.01