Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(32)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(32)
    • Hvězda 5(18)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/01/2022

    These really work. See Photos. I bought 2 so far and will buy more. Built could be more robust, but seems to be safe. The optical effects, using a relatively easy to understand technology are amazing. The remote let's you set colour, intensity and/or pattern. The LEDs operate on a standard USB 5V connector. Overall, the product is fine. Buy it, I will.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2022

    Top Produkt. Hätte ich nicht gedacht. Sehr schöne Farben ich kauf noch ein paar für meine Veranstaltungen. Mit der Fernbedienung verschiedene Modi wählbar. Der Hammer! Wird per 5V USB angeschlossen. Zb am PC oder per Handy Power Ladegerät benutzen. 🕺💥✌️

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2022

    An amazing product.. Great time pass and a ton of modes... Worth it !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2021

    Looking good so far, I need to thoroughly test it though.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    in the photos they show neopixel leds with a much higher led density. in fact, this product has only 15 leds

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2022

    Not even close to the quality pictured, low quality led strips being so clearly visible detract significantly from the desired effect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2022

    it is made of cheap material and is at the most worth 15$. just plastic stuck together with a 5 m strip of led running on the edges .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2021

    The product received is very much different that what was ordered. The product page displays a not only much larger item, but the materials and tech are way different. What I received is a cheap approximation of the product made from low quality material and equipped with a sloppy array of sparsely placed lights. Only traits in common with the product displayed on the sales page are the geometric shape and that it has lights. Really disappointed it this.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    this product isent the same as on the picture, the one on the picture is with more detailed with leds. and more advanced. so what to tell about this. for the price its not bad. the only thing thats anoying is the dirty glass fron inside, so you cant wipe it of

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2022

    My next door neighbour wanted one and I said that could order it for her. She said it came quick and she is very happy with it. A couple of other people have said they might like one, I have given them the website.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$38.00
    • US$11.99
    • US$44.99