Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(448)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(448)
    • 5 Star(425)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/04/2021

    These are the my second purchase ! I bought 2 pieces two months ago afor my kids and it is an excellent choice for the bedroom. Todau I received 2 more for my nephew and niece aas a gift. Well packaged again and aas described. The brightness of rhe clock is adjustable manually or automatically by the the time of your choice. The radio is very good and the voljme enough. The alarm can be set to the standard sound of beep-beep or to a radio station of your choice. Finally the projector of the clock is awesome and very convenient in the night!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    Отправлено через 7 дней. 18 февраля Пришло 6 марта в Крым Часы классные! Дисплей чёткий. Есть радио. Автонастройка все что ловит рядом с вами найдут. Есть два будильника. Инструкция на английском достаточно простая.звук будильника просто пикает пока не нажмёшь. Есть датчик измерения температуры и влажности. Описанию соответствует. Продавцу 5 звезд

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    Very good clock with temperature,humidity and radio !!!! You can change the led display brightness manually or set it to auto and then changes automatically according to the light in the room. It has 2 different alarms and you can set them to wake you up with radio or buzz. Radio has 50 stations memory storage and is loud enough !!! Finally the led display of the clock in the roof is awesome !!!! I will buy two more foe my kids rooms.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2021

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov, veľmi rýchlo z CZ skladu. Pekné hodiny, veľa možnosti nastavenia a veľmi dobre viditeľné a čitateľné laserové premietanie času na stenu. Super. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems, very quickly from the CZ warehouse. Nice clock, many setting options and very well visible and readable laser projection of time on the wall. Great. Thank you Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Very nice watch, would definitely recommend to everyone. Design is awesome. The coolest feature is the laser projector, very handy to see the time without even bothering to stand up from the bed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2021

    Fast delivery. Product delivered in a good condition, At first glance it looks great and it really is. There is a note on the charger socket, it would have been better if the type C socket had been installed. Highly Recommended. thanks Banggood team.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    radio sveglia molto bella riflesso specchio con modalità di ridurre luminosità al display o alla proiezione dell'ora al muro. non è incluso nella confezione l'alimentatore... va benissimo anche quello del vostro smartphone.. Batteria tampone assente ... tutto perfetto 👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    Beyler 1 haftada Aras kargo getirdi. vergiler dahil alıyorsunuz. Saate gelince, ıncecik şarjlı ve kablolu çalışıyor. projection muhteşem çalışıyor, radyo var güzel çekiyor, beni çok mutlu etti sizide

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    It works exactly as it should. It's exactly what I imagined. Only the size of the projection I expected larger. I thought the numbers would be big at 180 cm, but they are a bit smaller than I imagined. But everything works perfectly, the design is very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2021

    chegou antes do prazo , excelente produto , acabamento finíssimo do material ,muito bom mesmo , rádio com som muito agradável , estão de parabéns !! recomendo a compra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$832.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$47.99