Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(40)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(40)
    • Hvězda 5(36)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/08/2021

    I would highly recommend this truggy to anyone. It has a great set up and is extremely quick. The battery life is between 15-20min of play. Just ordered 3s battery for it. Should be much faster then.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    Top Produkt! Es wurde alles so geliefert wie beschrieben. Nach zwei Fahrten auf Asphalt keinerlei Verschleiß! Externe Programmkarte von Hobbywing perfekt zum einstellen des Reglers ( Punch, Lipocut off, brake etc. )!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    Super engin de très bonne qualité, je conseille de bien vérifier la visserie avant le premier roulage. Le seul défaut que je pourrais reprocher vient de la télécommande ou il n'y a pas de throttle des gaz sinon elle est très agréable a piloter 😁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    Very good. Lightweight, fast and stable. We us perfect off road. Tighten the wheel nuts before you drive, I've lost one already. Very good car so far. Jumps well, handles bumps smoothly, floats over the ground.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    muito 👍😎 sigam sharkusdrc channel YouTube

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    very good quality and shipping was extremely fast luv my new rc !!!!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    Tutto bello e velocissimo spedito in Italia in meno di una settimana pefetto consiglio il venditore!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2021

    Reçu très rapidement. Tout est bien emballé. Il reste plus qu’à tester 🤩

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    buen coche divertido y facil.para jugaresta bken,para circuito se queda corto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    Package came in slightly damage but no damages to my product. Everything seems to be as stated with the exception of no charger.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$64.26
    • US$6.99